You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Game Log (2012)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/20/13 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Ravens 28-13 Loss -7.5 Failed -22.5 50 Under Weather Wind Turf
01/13/13 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Texans 28-41 Win -9.5 Covered 3.5 50.5 Over Weather 50° Overcast Turf
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 0-28 Win -11 Covered 17 47.5 Under Weather 28° Clear sky Turf
12/23/12 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 23-16 Win -14 Covered 21 51 Under Weather 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/16/12 Sun Night Regular 49ers 41-34 Notes Loss -4 Failed -11 47.5 Over Weather Heavy Rain Turf
12/10/12 Mon Night Regular Texans 14-42 Notes Win -5.5 Covered 22.5 51 Over Weather 58° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-16 Notes Win 7.5 Failed -0.5 51 Under Weather 79° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/22/12 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Jets 49-19 Win 7 Covered 23 48 Over Weather 40° Clear sky Turf
11/18/12 Sun Late Regular Colts 24-59 Win -9.5 Covered 25.5 54 Over Weather 33° Clear sky Turf
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Bills 31-37 Win -13.5 Failed -7.5 54 Over Weather 65° Clear sky Turf
10/28/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 45-7 Notes Win 7 Covered 31 46 Over Weather 49° Cloudy Grass
10/21/12 Sun Late Regular Jets 26-29 Notes Win -11 Failed -8 47.5 Over Weather 60° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/14/12 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 23-24 Notes Loss 4 Failed -5 42.5 Over Weather 60° Light Rain Turf
10/07/12 Sun Late Regular Broncos 21-31 Notes Win -6 Covered 4 51 Over Weather 53° Overcast Turf
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Bills 52-28 Notes Win 4 Covered 20 48.5 Over Weather 59° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/23/12 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 30-31 Loss -2.5 Covered 1.5 49 Over Weather 53° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/16/12 Sunday Regular Cardinals 20-18 Notes Loss -13.5 Failed -15.5 47 Under Weather 72° Clear sky Turf
09/09/12 Sunday Regular @Titans 34-13 Notes Win 5.5 Covered 15.5 48 Under Weather 79° Partly Cloudy Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 0-28 Win -11 Covered 17 47.5 Under 28° Clear sky Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-16 Win 7.5 Failed -0.5 51 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/22/12 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Jets 49-19 Win 7 Covered 23 48 Over 40° Clear sky Turf
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Bills 31-37 Win -13.5 Failed -7.5 54 Over 65° Clear sky Turf
10/21/12 Sun Late Regular Jets 26-29 Win -11 Failed -8 47.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Bills 52-28 Win 4 Covered 20 48.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 18 611 33.9 735 40.8 456 62 5508 306 28 191 7.5 11 39 96.5 575 2414 134.1 4.2 28
Opponents 18 387 21.5 682 37.9 424 62.2 5129 284.9 39 218 7.5 21 32 88 471 1842 102.3 3.9 13
Top of Page