Patriots

This is the Patriots TREND-REPORT™ for the 2013 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Patriots are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Patriots played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Patriots TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Games Log | | 2013
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/19/14 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Broncos 16-26 Injury Loss -5 Failed -5 57 Under Weather 50° Partly Cloudy Grass
01/11/14 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Colts 22-43 Win -7 Covered 14 51.5 Over Weather 56° Light Rain Turf
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Bills 20-34 Win -7.5 Covered 6.5 46.5 Over Weather Heavy Rain Turf
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 41-7 Win 1 Covered 33 45.5 Over Weather 64° Light Rain Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -1.5 47 Under Weather 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/08/13 Sunday Regular Browns 26-27 Injury Win -10 Failed -9 47.5 Over Weather 31° Clear sky Turf
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Texans 34-31 Win 7 Failed -4 49 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/24/13 Sun Night Regular Broncos 31-34 Win 2 Covered 5 54 Over Weather Cold,Wind Turf
11/18/13 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 20-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -1.5 46 Under Weather 56° Clear sky Grass
11/03/13 Sun Late Regular Steelers 31-55 Win -6 Covered 18 43 Over Weather 40° Clear sky Turf
10/27/13 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-27 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 46 Under Weather 53° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-30 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 43 Over Weather 65° Clear sky Turf
10/13/13 Sun Late Regular Saints 27-30 Notes Win -2 Covered 1 51 Over Weather 55° Clear sky Turf
10/06/13 Sunday Regular @Bengals 6-13 Loss -1.5 Failed -5.5 45.5 Under Weather Rain Turf
09/29/13 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 30-23 Win -3 Covered 10 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/13 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 3-23 Win -7 Covered 13 44.5 Under Weather 72° Clear sky Turf
09/12/13 Thu Night Regular Jets 10-13 Win -11 Failed -8 43 Under Weather 73° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-21 Win 10 Failed -8 51 Under Weather 65° Scattered Clouds Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Bills 20-34 Win -7.5 Covered 6.5 46.5 Over Heavy Rain Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -1.5 47 Under 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/27/13 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-27 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 46 Under 53° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-30 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 43 Over 65° Clear sky Turf
09/12/13 Thu Night Regular Jets 10-13 Win -11 Failed -8 43 Under 73° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-21 Win 10 Failed -8 51 Under 65° Scattered Clouds Turf
Patriots Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 18 503 27.9 695 38.6 418 60.1 4,820 267.8 44 290 6.9 12 26 86.4 535 2,402 133.4 4.5 26
Opponents 18 386 21.4 670 37.2 387 57.8 4,858 269.9 50 319 7.3 20 29 82.4 527 2,282 126.8 4.3 11
Top of Page