Patriots

This is the Patriots TREND-REPORT™ for the 2014 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Patriots are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Patriots played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Patriots TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Games Log | | 2014
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/01/15 Sunday SuperBowl @Seahawks 28-24 Notes Win Even Covered 4 47.5 Over Weather 66° Clear sky Grass-Roof
01/18/15 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Colts 7-45 Win -6.5 Covered 31.5 53.5 Under Weather Heavy Rain,Wind Turf
01/10/15 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Ravens 31-35 Win -7 Failed -3 47.5 Over Weather Wind,Cold Turf
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bills 17-9 Loss -4.5 Failed -12.5 43.5 Under Weather 51° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 17-16 Injury Win 9.5 Failed -8.5 47 Under Weather 36° Overcast Turf
12/14/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-41 Win -9 Covered 19 48 Over Weather 46° Clear sky Turf
12/07/14 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 23-14 Win 4 Covered 5 54 Under Weather 63° Clear sky Grass
11/30/14 Sun Late Regular @Packers 21-26 Loss -3 Failed -2 58 Under Weather 22° Clear sky Grass
11/23/14 Sunday Regular Lions 9-34 Win -7 Covered 18 47 Under Weather 60° Partly Cloudy Turf
11/16/14 Sun Night Regular @Colts 42-20 Injury Win -3 Covered 25 57.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 21-43 Win 3 Covered 25 52.5 Over Weather 41° Clear sky Turf
10/26/14 Sunday Regular Bears 23-51 Win -6 Covered 22 52 Over Weather 57° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular Jets 25-27 Win -9.5 Failed -7.5 44.5 Over Weather 63° Overcast Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 37-22 Notes Win Even Covered 15 44.5 Over Weather 59° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/05/14 Sun Night Regular Bengals 17-43 Win 2.5 Covered 28.5 46.5 Over Weather 38° Clear sky Turf
09/29/14 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 14-41 Loss 3 Failed -30 46.5 Over Weather 72° Clear sky Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Raiders 9-16 Win -14 Failed -7 47 Under Weather 78° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Vikings 30-7 Notes Win 3 Covered 20 49 Under Weather 63° Overcast Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-33 Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 47.5 Over Weather 88° Scattered Clouds Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bills 17-9 Loss -4.5 Failed -12.5 43.5 Under 51° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 17-16 Win 9.5 Failed -8.5 47 Under 36° Overcast Turf
12/14/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-41 Win -9 Covered 19 48 Over 46° Clear sky Turf
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular Jets 25-27 Win -9.5 Failed -7.5 44.5 Over 63° Overcast Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 37-22 Win Even Covered 15 44.5 Over 59° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-33 Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 47.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Grass
Patriots Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 576 30.3 745 39.2 486 65.2 5,263 277 30 194 7.1 13 45 98.7 512 1,975 103.9 3.9 17
Opponents 19 375 19.7 673 35.4 394 58.5 4,784 251.8 43 295 7.1 21 30 82.3 495 2,050 107.9 4.1 8
Top of Page