You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Game Log (2016)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/05/17 Sunday SuperBowl @Falcons 34-28 Injury Win 3 Covered 3 58.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF Steelers 17-36 Injury Win -6 Covered 13 50 Over Weather 41° Overcast Turf
01/14/17 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Texans 16-34 Win -15 Covered 3 44.5 Over Weather 31° Overcast Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-14 Win 7.5 Covered 13.5 47 Over Weather 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Jets 3-41 Injury Win -16.5 Covered 21.5 43.5 Over Weather 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 16-3 Win 3 Covered 10 43 Under Weather 12° Clear sky Grass
12/12/16 Mon Night Regular Ravens 23-30 Win -6.5 Covered 0.5 44.5 Over Weather 37° Clear sky Turf
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Rams 10-26 Win -13.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Under Weather 42° Clear sky Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Injury Win 8.5 Failed -3.5 48 Under Weather 38° Clear sky Turf
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 30-17 Win 11 Covered 2 51.5 Under Weather 56° Overcast Grass
11/13/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 31-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -14.5 49.5 Over Weather 29° Clear sky Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 41-25 Win 6 Covered 10 48.5 Over Weather 46° Light Rain Turf
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-16 Win 7 Covered 4 49 Under Weather 63° Clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-35 Win -7.5 Covered 10.5 48 Over Weather 70° Clear sky Turf
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 33-13 Injury Win 10.5 Covered 9.5 47.5 Under Weather 59° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-0 Loss -5 Failed -21 43 Under Weather 57° Overcast Turf
09/22/16 Thu Night Regular Texans 0-27 Win 2.5 Covered 29.5 41 Under Weather 66° Clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-31 Injury Win -5.5 Covered 1.5 42 Over Weather 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 23-21 Win -8.5 Covered 10.5 44 Push Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-14 Win 7.5 Covered 13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Jets 3-41 Win -16.5 Covered 21.5 43.5 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win 8.5 Failed -3.5 48 Under 38° Clear sky Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 41-25 Win 6 Covered 10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-0 Loss -5 Failed -21 43 Under 57° Overcast Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-31 Win -5.5 Covered 1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 545 28.7 694 36.5 461 66.4 5595 294.5 33 188 8.1 5 39 106.8 561 2131 112.2 3.8 23
Opponents 19 311 16.4 315 16.6 197 62.5 2104 110.7 13 82 6.7 5 9 84.9 196 813 42.8 4.1 6
Top of Page