Patriots

This is the Patriots TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Patriots are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Patriots played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Patriots TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Games Log | | 2017
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/14/18 Wednesday SuperBowl Eagles 41-33 Notes Loss -4.5 Failed -12.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/21/18 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Jaguars 20-24 Injury Win -7.5 Failed -3.5 45.5 Under Weather Clear Turf
01/13/18 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Titans 14-35 Win -13.5 Covered 7.5 48 Over Weather 24° clear sky Turf
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Jets 6-26 Win -14.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under Weather Cold Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-37 Win -11 Covered 10 47 Over Weather 35° overcast Turf
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-24 Injury Win 2 Covered 1 52.5 Under Weather 42° mostly cloudy Grass
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Loss 11 Failed -18 48 Under Weather 55° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-3 Injury Win 8.5 Covered 11.5 48.5 Under Weather 48° mostly cloudy Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-35 Win -16.5 Covered 1.5 48.5 Over Weather 47° partly cloudy Turf
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 33-8 Notes Win 6.5 Covered 18.5 54.5 Under Weather 66° clear sky Grass
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 41-16 Win 7 Covered 18 45 Over Weather 48° partly cloudy Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Chargers 13-21 Injury Win -7 Covered 1 48 Under Weather 62° rain Turf
10/22/17 Sun Night Regular Falcons 7-23 Win -3 Covered 13 56.5 Under Weather Fog Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 9.5 Failed -2.5 47.5 Under Weather 73° overcast Turf
10/05/17 Thursday Regular @Buccaneers 19-14 Win 3.5 Covered 1.5 54 Under Weather 76° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-30 Loss -9.5 Failed -12.5 47.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Texans 33-36 Win -13.5 Failed -10.5 44 Over Weather 84° clear sky Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 36-20 Win 6 Covered 10 54.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/07/17 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 42-27 Loss -9 Failed -24 48.5 Over Weather 63° clear sky Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Jets 6-26 Win -14.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under Cold Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-37 Win -11 Covered 10 47 Over 35° overcast Turf
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Loss 11 Failed -18 48 Under 55° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-3 Win 8.5 Covered 11.5 48.5 Under 48° mostly cloudy Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-35 Win -16.5 Covered 1.5 48.5 Over 47° partly cloudy Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 9.5 Failed -2.5 47.5 Under 73° overcast Turf
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-24 Win 2 Covered 1 52.5 Under 42° mostly cloudy Grass
Patriots Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 550 28.9 814 42.8 523 64.3 6,411 337.4 61 384 7.9 9 45 102.3 592 2,566 135.1 4.3 18
Opponents 19 371 19.5 621 32.7 397 63.9 4,600 242.1 30 185 7.4 12 26 92.1 389 1,749 92.1 4.5 10
Top of Page