Patriots

This is the Patriots TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Patriots are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Patriots played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Patriots TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Games Log | All Games | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/03/19 Sunday SuperBowl @Rams 13-3 Notes Win 2 Covered 8 57.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
01/20/19 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Chiefs 37-31 Win -3 Covered 9 56.5 Over Weather Cold Grass
01/13/19 Sunday Playoff-DIV Chargers 28-41 Win -4 Covered 9 47.5 Over Weather 26° clear sky Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Jets 3-38 Win -14 Covered 21 46.5 Under Weather 34° clear sky Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bills 12-24 Win -13.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under Weather 40° clear sky Turf
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 10-17 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 55.5 Under Weather 42° overcast Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 33-34 Loss 9 Failed -10 49.5 Over Weather 82° mostly cloudy Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular Vikings 10-24 Win -5.5 Covered 8.5 49.5 Under Weather 53° overcast Turf
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Jets 27-13 Win 13 Covered 1 46.5 Under Weather 55° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Titans 10-34 Injury Loss 6.5 Failed -30.5 47 Under Weather 51° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sun Night Regular Packers 17-31 Win -5 Covered 9 56 Under Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular @Bills 25-6 Win 14 Covered 5 43.5 Under Weather 46° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 38-31 Injury Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 49.5 Over Weather 46° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 40-43 Notes Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 59 Over Weather 45° overcast Turf
10/04/18 Thu Night Regular Colts 24-38 Notes Win -10.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Over Weather 68° mostly cloudy Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 7-38 Win -6.5 Covered 24.5 50.5 Under Weather 67° clear sky Turf
09/23/18 Sun Night Regular @Lions 10-26 Loss 7 Failed -23 55 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 20-31 Loss 1.5 Failed -12.5 44 Over Weather 107° Heat Index Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Texans 20-27 Injury Win -6 Covered 1 50 Under Weather 62° overcast Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Jets 3-38 Win -14 Covered 21 46.5 Under 34° clear sky Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bills 12-24 Win -13.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under 40° clear sky Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 33-34 Loss 9 Failed -10 49.5 Over 82° mostly cloudy Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Jets 27-13 Win 13 Covered 1 46.5 Under 55° partly cloudy Turf
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular @Bills 25-6 Win 14 Covered 5 43.5 Under 46° overcast Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 7-38 Win -6.5 Covered 24.5 50.5 Under 67° clear sky Turf
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Patriots Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 527 27.7 684 36 435 63.6 4,796 252.4 23 174 7 19 34 89.3 492 2,217 116.7 4.5 20
Opponents 19 387 20.4 740 38.9 458 61.9 5,598 294.6 39 306 7.6 15 32 91.1 507 2,230 117.4 4.4 16
Top of Page