You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Raiders Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Seahawks 27-3 Injury Loss 3 Failed -21 48.5 Under Weather 52° scattered clouds Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-26 Loss -4.5 Failed -11.5 51.5 Under Weather 75° clear sky Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Browns 42-45 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 44.5 Over Weather 73° broken clouds Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-28 Injury Loss -3 Failed -5 46 Over Weather 89° few clouds Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-20 Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Under Weather 92° clear sky Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Rams 33-13 Loss 6 Failed -14 47.5 Under Weather 69° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-30 Loss -7 Failed -13 42 Under Grass
12/25/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 10-19 Loss -10 Covered 1 46 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 20-17 Loss 3 Push 0 46 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 15-26 Loss -4 Failed -7 48 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 17-24 Win -9.5 Failed -2.5 41.5 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Broncos 14-21 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 40.5 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular Patriots 33-8 Notes Loss 6.5 Failed -18.5 54.5 Under Grass
11/05/17 Sun Night Regular @Dolphins 27-24 Win 3 Push 0 44.5 Over Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 14-34 Loss -2 Failed -18 47 Over Turf
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 30-31 Win 3 Covered 4 46 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular Chargers 17-16 Loss -3 Failed -4 48 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular Ravens 30-17 Loss -3 Failed -16 40.5 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 10-16 Injury Loss -3 Failed -3 44 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 10-27 Loss 3 Failed -20 53.5 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular Jets 20-45 Win -13.5 Covered 11.5 43 Over Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Titans 26-16 Win -2.5 Covered 12.5 50.5 Under Grass
01/07/17 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Texans 14-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -9.5 37 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 6-24 Injury Loss Even Failed -18 39.5 Under Weather 36° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Colts 25-33 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 52 Over Weather 50° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 19-16 Win 2.5 Covered 0.5 49 Under Weather 56° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular @Chiefs 13-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 46 Under Weather Cold Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular Bills 24-38 Notes Win -3 Covered 11 48.5 Over Weather 55° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular Panthers 32-35 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 48 Over Weather 56° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/21/16 Mon Night Regular Texans 20-27 Notes Win -6 Covered 1 45 Over Weather 63° Clear sky Grass
11/06/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 20-30 Win -1 Covered 9 44.5 Over Weather 62° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 30-24 Win Even Covered 6 48.5 Over Weather 87° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 33-16 Win -2 Covered 19 47 Over Weather 74° Clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 26-10 Loss 1.5 Failed -14.5 46.5 Under Weather Rain Grass
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 31-34 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 51 Over Weather 69° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 28-27 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 45 Over Weather 70° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 17-10 Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 47 Under Weather 93° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular Falcons 35-28 Loss -4 Failed -11 48 Over Weather 83° Clear sky Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Saints 35-34 Win -3 Covered 4 50.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-23 Loss -6.5 Covered 0.5 43.5 Under Weather 31° Clear sky Grass
12/24/15 Thu Night Regular Chargers 20-23 Win -4 Failed -1 47.5 Under Weather 45° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 30-20 Loss 4 Failed -6 46.5 Over Weather 51° Light Rain Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 15-12 Win -6 Covered 9 43.5 Under Weather 36° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 34-20 Loss 3 Failed -11 45 Over Weather 58° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 24-21 Win 1 Covered 2 45 Push Weather 57° Rain Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 13-18 Loss 1 Failed -6 49.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular Vikings 30-14 Loss -3 Failed -19 44 Push Weather 54° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 35-38 Injury Loss -6 Covered 3 48 Over Weather 53° Clear sky Grass
11/01/15 Sun Late Regular Jets 20-34 Injury Win 3 Covered 17 43.5 Over Weather 65° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-29 Win -3.5 Covered 11.5 48 Over Weather 74° Clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-10 Loss 4.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under Weather 65° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 20-22 Loss 3 Failed -5 44.5 Under Weather 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-20 Win -3.5 Covered 10.5 43.5 Over Weather 77° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Ravens 33-37 Win 6 Covered 10 41.5 Over Weather 85° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular Bengals 33-13 Loss 3 Failed -17 43 Over Weather 64° Scattered Clouds Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-26 Loss -4.5 Failed -11.5 51.5 Under 75° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-20 Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Under 92° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-30 Loss -7 Failed -13 42 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 15-26 Loss -4 Failed -7 48 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Broncos 14-21 Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 40.5 Under Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 30-31 Win 3 Covered 4 46 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular Chargers 17-16 Loss -3 Failed -4 48 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 10-16 Loss -3 Failed -3 44 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 6-24 Loss Even Failed -18 39.5 Under 36° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 19-16 Win 2.5 Covered 0.5 49 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular @Chiefs 13-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 46 Under Cold Grass
11/06/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 20-30 Win -1 Covered 9 44.5 Over 62° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 26-10 Loss 1.5 Failed -14.5 46.5 Under Rain Grass
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 31-34 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 51 Over 69° Scattered Clouds Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-23 Loss -6.5 Covered 0.5 43.5 Under 31° Clear sky Grass
12/24/15 Thu Night Regular Chargers 20-23 Win -4 Failed -1 47.5 Under 45° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 15-12 Win -6 Covered 9 43.5 Under 36° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 34-20 Loss 3 Failed -11 45 Over 58° Overcast Grass
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-29 Win -3.5 Covered 11.5 48 Over 74° Clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-10 Loss 4.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under 65° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 55 1200 21.8 1245 22.6 769 61.8 8388 152.5 55 358 6.7 24 64 90.7 824 3441 62.6 4.2 25
Opponents 55 1360 24.7 930 16.9 586 63 6691 121.7 49 268 7.2 21 40 89.5 614 2678 48.7 4.4 20
Top of Page