Raiders

This is the Raiders TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Raiders are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Raiders played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Raiders TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Raiders Games Log | | 2002
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/26/03 Sunday SuperBowl @Buccaneers 21-48 Notes Loss 4 Failed -31 44 Over Weather Clear Grass
01/19/03 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Titans 24-41 Win -8 Covered 9 47 Over Weather 47° Partly Cloudy Grass
01/12/03 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Jets 10-30 Win 5.5 Covered 25.5 47.5 Under Weather 58° Light Rain Grass
12/28/02 Sat Late Regular Chiefs 0-24 Win -8 Covered 16 47 Under Weather 50° Light Rain Grass
12/22/02 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-28 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 47.5 Under Weather 53° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-23 Loss -1.5 Failed -4.5 43.5 Under Weather 66° Clear Sky Grass
12/08/02 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 27-7 Win 3.5 Covered 16.5 46.5 Under Weather 57° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/02/02 Mon Night Regular Jets 20-26 Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 48 Under Weather 47° Clear sky Grass
11/24/02 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 41-20 Win 8.5 Covered 12.5 44 Over Weather 64° Overcast Grass
11/17/02 Sun Night Regular Patriots 20-27 Win -4 Covered 3 48 Under Weather 51° Clear sky Grass
11/11/02 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 34-10 Win -5.5 Covered 29.5 46 Under Weather 26° Clear sky Grass
11/03/02 Sun Late Regular 49ers 23-20 Loss -3 Failed -6 49.5 Under Weather 60° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 10-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -12.5 56 Under Weather 42° Overcast Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular Chargers 27-21 Loss -7 Failed -13 46 Over Weather 62° Clear sky Grass
10/13/02 Sun Late Regular @Rams 13-28 Loss 8 Failed -23 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/02 Sunday Regular @Bills 49-31 Win 3 Covered 15 53.5 Over Weather 67° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/29/02 Sun Late Regular Titans 25-52 Win -7 Covered 20 44.5 Over Weather 63° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/15/02 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 30-17 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 40 Over Weather 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/08/02 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 17-31 Win -7 Covered 7 41 Over Weather 70° Partly Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/02 Sat Late Regular Chiefs 0-24 Win -8 Covered 16 47 Under 50° Light Rain Grass
12/22/02 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-28 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 47.5 Under 53° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/08/02 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 27-7 Win 3.5 Covered 16.5 46.5 Under 57° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/11/02 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 34-10 Win -5.5 Covered 29.5 46 Under 26° Clear sky Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 10-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -12.5 56 Under 42° Overcast Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular Chargers 27-21 Loss -7 Failed -13 46 Over 62° Clear sky Grass
Raiders Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 19 542 28.5 734 38.6 491 66.9 5,530 291.1 43 247 7.5 16 33 95.1 472 1,981 104.3 4.2 24
Opponents 19 386 20.3 687 36.2 406 59.1 4,379 230.5 49 299 6.4 24 25 75.5 480 1,861 97.9 3.9 17
Top of Page