Rams

This is the Rams TREND-REPORT™ for the 2005 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Rams are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Rams played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Rams TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Rams Games Log | | 2005
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/06 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 20-10 Win -12.5 Covered 22.5 44 Under Weather 80° Overcast Turf
12/24/05 Sat Late Regular 49ers 24-20 Loss -9.5 Failed -13.5 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/18/05 Sun Late Regular Eagles 17-16 Loss -3 Failed -4 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/05 Sunday Regular @Vikings 13-27 Loss -7 Failed -7 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/04/05 Sun Late Regular Redskins 24-9 Loss 3 Failed -12 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/05 Sunday Regular @Texans 33-27 Win 3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/20/05 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 38-28 Loss -9 Failed -19 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/05 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 16-31 Loss -6.5 Failed -8.5 50.5 Under Weather Rain Turf
10/30/05 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 21-24 Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/05 Sun Late Regular Saints 17-28 Win -3 Covered 8 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/17/05 Mon Night Regular @Colts 28-45 Loss -13.5 Failed -3.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/05 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 37-31 Loss -3 Failed -9 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/02/05 Sunday Regular @Giants 24-44 Loss -3 Failed -17 47 Over Weather 80° Clear sky Turf
09/25/05 Sun Late Regular Titans 27-31 Win -6.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/18/05 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 17-12 Win -1 Covered 6 44 Under Weather 97° Clear sky Grass
09/11/05 Sun Late Regular @49ers 25-28 Loss 6.5 Failed -9.5 46 Over Weather 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/24/05 Sat Late Regular 49ers 24-20 Loss -9.5 Failed -13.5 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/05 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 38-28 Loss -9 Failed -19 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/05 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 16-31 Loss -6.5 Failed -8.5 50.5 Under Rain Turf
10/09/05 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 37-31 Loss -3 Failed -9 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/18/05 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 17-12 Win -1 Covered 6 44 Under 97° Clear sky Grass
09/11/05 Sun Late Regular @49ers 25-28 Loss 6.5 Failed -9.5 46 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
Rams Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Rams 16 363 22.7 599 37.4 392 65.4 4351 271.9 46 315 7.3 24 23 83 380 1535 95.9 4 13
Opponents 16 429 26.8 510 31.9 314 61.6 3597 224.8 38 174 7.1 13 26 89.2 459 2177 136.1 4.7 22
Top of Page