Rams

This is the Rams TREND-REPORT™ for the 2011 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Rams are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Rams played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Rams TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Rams Games Log | | 2011
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular 49ers 34-27 Loss 11 Covered 4 34 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/11 Saturday Regular @Steelers 0-27 Notes Loss -10 Failed -17 33 Under Weather 37° Overcast Grass
12/18/11 Sunday Regular Bengals 20-13 Loss 7 Push 0 38 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/12/11 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 13-30 Notes Loss -9.5 Failed -7.5 38 Over Weather 32° Clear sky Turf
12/04/11 Sun Late Regular @49ers 0-26 Notes Loss -14 Failed -12 38 Under Weather 50° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/27/11 Sunday Regular Cardinals 23-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 40 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/11 Sunday Regular Seahawks 24-7 Notes Loss -3 Failed -20 40 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/11 Sunday Regular @Browns 13-12 Notes Win -3 Covered 4 36 Under Weather 62° Overcast Grass
11/06/11 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 13-19 Notes Loss -1 Failed -5 42 Under Weather 63° Scattered Clouds Grass-Roof
10/30/11 Sunday Regular Saints 21-31 Notes Win 13.5 Covered 23.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/11 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 7-34 Loss -14 Failed -13 43 Under Weather 71° Partly Cloudy Turf-Roof
10/16/11 Sunday Regular @Packers 3-24 Notes Loss -14 Failed -7 47 Under Weather Wind Grass
10/02/11 Sunday Regular Redskins 17-10 Notes Loss 3 Failed -4 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/25/11 Sun Late Regular Ravens 37-7 Loss 6 Failed -24 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/19/11 Mon Night Regular @Giants 16-28 Notes Loss -4.5 Failed -7.5 43.5 Over Weather 60° Clear sky Turf
09/11/11 Sunday Regular Eagles 31-13 Injury Loss 3.5 Failed -14.5 44 Push Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular 49ers 34-27 Loss 11 Covered 4 34 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/12/11 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 13-30 Loss -9.5 Failed -7.5 38 Over 32° Clear sky Turf
12/04/11 Sun Late Regular @49ers 0-26 Loss -14 Failed -12 38 Under 50° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/27/11 Sunday Regular Cardinals 23-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 40 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/11 Sunday Regular Seahawks 24-7 Loss -3 Failed -20 40 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/11 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 13-19 Loss -1 Failed -5 42 Under 63° Scattered Clouds Grass-Roof
Rams Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Rams 16 193 12.1 550 34.4 292 53.1 3258 203.6 54 390 5.9 10 9 68.9 409 1667 104.2 4.1 7
Opponents 16 407 25.4 484 30.3 293 60.5 3562 222.6 39 261 7.4 12 21 87.3 510 2433 152.1 4.8 17
Top of Page