Rams

This is the Rams TREND-REPORT™ for the 2012 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Rams are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Rams played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Rams TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Rams Games Log | | 2012
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-20 Loss -11 Covered 4 42 Under Weather 38° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/23/12 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 28-13 Win -3 Covered 18 43.5 Under Weather 63° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/16/12 Sunday Regular Vikings 36-22 Loss -2.5 Failed -16.5 39.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Bills 15-12 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 42.5 Under Weather 37° Overcast Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular 49ers 13-16 Win 7.5 Covered 10.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/12 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 31-17 Win -1.5 Covered 15.5 36 Over Weather 73° Partly Cloudy Grass-Roof
11/18/12 Sunday Regular Jets 27-13 Loss -3.5 Failed -17.5 38.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-24 Injury Tie -13.5 Covered 13.5 38 Over Weather 53° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Patriots 45-7 Notes Loss 7 Failed -31 46 Over Weather 49° Cloudy Grass
10/21/12 Sunday Regular Packers 30-20 Loss 5 Failed -5 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 14-17 Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 38.5 Under Weather 86° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/04/12 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 3-17 Win 1.5 Covered 15.5 38 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/12 Sunday Regular Seahawks 13-19 Win 2.5 Covered 8.5 39 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/12 Sunday Regular @Bears 6-23 Loss -7 Failed -10 42 Under Weather 60° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/16/12 Sun Late Regular Redskins 28-31 Injury Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-27 Loss -8.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-20 Loss -11 Covered 4 42 Under 38° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular 49ers 13-16 Win 7.5 Covered 10.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/12 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 31-17 Win -1.5 Covered 15.5 36 Over 73° Partly Cloudy Grass-Roof
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-24 Tie -13.5 Covered 13.5 38 Over 53° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/04/12 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 3-17 Win 1.5 Covered 15.5 38 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/12 Sunday Regular Seahawks 13-19 Win 2.5 Covered 8.5 39 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Rams Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Rams 16 299 18.7 557 34.8 332 59.6 3785 236.6 35 240 6.8 14 22 82.8 410 1714 107.1 4.2 5
Opponents 16 348 21.8 548 34.3 362 66.1 3920 245 51 310 7.2 17 16 83.7 442 1880 117.5 4.3 18
Top of Page