Rams

This is the Rams TREND-REPORT™ for the 2014 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Rams are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Rams played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Rams TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Rams Games Log | | 2014
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 6-20 Loss -11.5 Failed -2.5 41.5 Under Weather 43° Overcast Turf
12/21/14 Sun Late Regular Giants 37-27 Loss -6.5 Failed -16.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/14 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 12-6 Loss -6 Failed -12 40 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/14 Sunday Regular @Redskins 24-0 Win 3 Covered 21 44.5 Under Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
11/30/14 Sunday Regular Raiders 0-52 Win -6 Covered 46 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/14 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-27 Loss -5 Covered 2 43.5 Over Weather 65° Clear sky Grass
11/16/14 Sunday Regular Broncos 7-22 Injury Win 9 Covered 24 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/14 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 14-31 Injury Loss -7 Failed -10 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular @49ers 13-10 Win -10.5 Covered 13.5 44 Under Weather 59° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/26/14 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 7-34 Loss -7 Failed -20 44 Under Weather 87° Clear sky Grass
10/19/14 Sunday Regular Seahawks 26-28 Win 6.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/14 Mon Night Regular 49ers 31-17 Loss 3.5 Failed -10.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/14 Sunday Regular @Eagles 28-34 Loss -4 Failed -2 48 Over Weather 60° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Cowboys 34-31 Loss 2 Failed -1 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 19-17 Win -4.5 Covered 6.5 37.5 Under Weather 76° Light Rain Grass
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Vikings 34-6 Loss -3 Failed -31 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 6-20 Loss -11.5 Failed -2.5 41.5 Under 43° Overcast Turf
12/11/14 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 12-6 Loss -6 Failed -12 40 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/14 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 14-31 Loss -7 Failed -10 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular @49ers 13-10 Win -10.5 Covered 13.5 44 Under 59° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/19/14 Sunday Regular Seahawks 26-28 Win 6.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/14 Mon Night Regular 49ers 31-17 Loss 3.5 Failed -10.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Rams Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Rams 16 324 20.3 515 32.2 327 63.5 3695 230.9 47 296 7.2 16 20 84.9 395 1635 102.2 4.1 11
Opponents 16 354 22.1 539 33.7 368 68.3 4126 257.9 40 265 7.7 13 18 92 425 1765 110.3 4.2 12
Top of Page