Rams

This is the Rams TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Rams are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Rams played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Rams TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Rams Games Log | | 2017
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/06/18 Sat Night Playoff-WC Falcons 26-13 Notes Loss -6 Failed -19 48.5 Under Clear Sky,No Wind Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 34-13 Loss 4 Failed -17 43.5 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Titans 27-23 Win 5.5 Failed -1.5 46.5 Over Grass
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 42-7 Win -1 Covered 36 47.5 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Eagles 43-35 Injury Loss -1 Failed -9 47.5 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 32-16 Win 7 Covered 9 43 Over Grass-Roof
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 20-26 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 54 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 7-24 Loss -1 Failed -16 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular Texans 7-33 Win -13 Covered 13 45 Under Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 51-17 Win 6 Covered 28 42.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 0-33 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 29.5 47.5 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 27-17 Win -2.5 Covered 12.5 42 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 16-10 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 47 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 35-30 Win -5 Covered 10 49.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/21/17 Thursday Regular @49ers 41-39 Win 2 Push 0 40 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular Redskins 27-20 Loss -3 Failed -10 47 Push Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Colts 9-46 Win -4 Covered 33 41.5 Over Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 34-13 Loss 4 Failed -17 43.5 Over Grass
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 42-7 Win -1 Covered 36 47.5 Over Turf
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 32-16 Win 7 Covered 9 43 Over Grass-Roof
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 0-33 Win -3.5 Covered 29.5 47.5 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 16-10 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 47 Under Grass
09/21/17 Thursday Regular @49ers 41-39 Win 2 Push 0 40 Over Grass
Rams Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page