Rams

This is the Rams TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Rams are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Rams played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Rams TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Rams Games Log | | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 6-15 Loss 3 Failed -12 50.5 Under Weather 33° haze Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 30-16 Win 10 Covered 4 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 51-54 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 62.5 Over Weather 65° cloudy Grass
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 31-36 Injury Win -9.5 Failed -4.5 50.5 Over Grass
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular @Saints 35-45 Loss 2 Failed -12 56.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular Packers 27-29 Win -7.5 Failed -5.5 56.5 Under Weather 78° haze Grass
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 39-10 Win 9 Covered 20 52.5 Under Weather 64° haze Grass
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-20 Win 7 Failed -4 50 Under Weather 23° heavy snow Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 33-31 Injury Win 7.5 Failed -5.5 50.5 Over Weather 53° light rain Turf
09/27/18 Thu Night Regular Vikings 31-38 Win -7.5 Failed -0.5 49 Over Weather 75° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 23-35 Win -7 Covered 5 49 Over Weather 79° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 0-34 Win -12.5 Covered 21.5 44 Under Weather 86° clear sky Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 33-13 Win 6 Covered 14 47.5 Under Weather 69° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 31-36 Win -9.5 Failed -4.5 50.5 Over Grass
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 39-10 Win 9 Covered 20 52.5 Under 64° haze Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 33-31 Win 7.5 Failed -5.5 50.5 Over 53° light rain Turf
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 0-34 Win -12.5 Covered 21.5 44 Under 86° clear sky Grass
Rams Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page