You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Redskins Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-23 Win 1 Covered 7 44 Under Weather 54° light rain Grass
10/08/18 Mon Night Regular @Saints 19-43 Loss -6 Failed -18 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Packers 17-31 Win 2 Covered 16 45.5 Over Weather 63° light rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Colts 21-9 Loss -6 Failed -18 48 Under Weather 71° mostly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-6 Win -2 Covered 20 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 10-18 Loss 3 Failed -11 39.5 Under Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 11-27 Win -3 Covered 13 40 Under Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 15-20 Win -4 Covered 1 40 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 13-30 Loss -6.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under Grass
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 Failed -25.5 45.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 Covered 3 44 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 31-34 Injury Loss -9.5 Covered 6.5 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 38-30 Loss 2 Failed -6 41 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 17-14 Win -8 Covered 11 44.5 Under Turf
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 33-19 Loss 2.5 Failed -11.5 45 Over Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 49 Over Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 24-26 Win -11 Failed -9 46.5 Over Grass
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 20-29 Loss -7 Failed -2 49.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sun Night Regular Raiders 10-27 Win 3 Covered 20 53.5 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 27-20 Win -3 Covered 10 47 Push Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-17 Loss 1 Failed -12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 19-10 Loss -7.5 Failed -16.5 46.5 Under Weather 39° Clear sky Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Bears 41-21 Injury Win 3 Covered 17 47 Over Weather 36° Overcast Grass
12/19/16 Mon Night Regular Panthers 26-15 Loss -7 Failed -18 50.5 Under Weather 30° Clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-22 Injury Win 2.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over Weather 34° Overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-31 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 26-31 Loss -7 Covered 2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sun Night Regular Packers 24-42 Win -3 Covered 15 48 Over Weather Wind Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 20-26 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 42 Over Weather 61° Clear sky Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-27 Injury Tie -3 Covered 3 49.5 Over Weather 54° Cloudy Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss 1 Failed -4 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win 3 Covered 10 45 Over Weather 72° Clear sky Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 16-10 Injury Win -4 Covered 10 44 Under Weather 67° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Browns 20-31 Win -7.5 Covered 3.5 47 Over Weather 72° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 29-27 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over Weather 70° Clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 27-23 Loss -3 Failed -7 47 Over Weather 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Steelers 38-16 Loss 2 Failed -20 49 Over Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
01/10/16 Sun Late Playoff-WC Packers 35-18 Loss Even Failed -17 47 Over Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 34-23 Win -3 Covered 14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 38-24 Win -3.5 Covered 17.5 48.5 Over Weather 52° Overcast Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Bills 25-35 Injury Win 2 Covered 12 45.5 Over Weather 46° Clear sky Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 24-21 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 42.5 Over Weather 61° Rain Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 19-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under Weather 43° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Giants 14-20 Win 1.5 Covered 7.5 47.5 Under Weather 46° Overcast Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 16-44 Injury Loss -7 Failed -21 44.5 Over Weather 55° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Saints 14-47 Win 1 Covered 34 51.5 Over Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Patriots 10-27 Injury Loss -13.5 Failed -3.5 51.5 Under Weather 56° Clear sky Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 30-31 Win -3 Failed -2 41.5 Over Weather 70° Clear sky Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-34 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 40 Over Weather 47° Clear sky Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Falcons 19-25 Loss -7 Covered 1 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-23 Win 3 Covered 6 46 Under Weather 59° Overcast Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Giants 21-32 Loss -3 Failed -8 45 Over Weather 70° Clear sky Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Rams 10-24 Win 3 Covered 17 41 Under Weather 79° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-10 Injury Loss 4 Failed -3 45.5 Under Weather 70° Overcast Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 10-18 Loss 3 Failed -11 39.5 Under Turf
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 Failed -25.5 45.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 Covered 3 44 Under Grass
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 33-19 Loss 2.5 Failed -11.5 45 Over Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 49 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-17 Loss 1 Failed -12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 19-10 Loss -7.5 Failed -16.5 46.5 Under 39° Clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-22 Win 2.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Grass
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 26-31 Loss -7 Covered 2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win 3 Covered 10 45 Over 72° Clear sky Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 29-27 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over 70° Clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 27-23 Loss -3 Failed -7 47 Over 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 34-23 Win -3 Covered 14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 38-24 Win -3.5 Covered 17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 19-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under 43° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Giants 14-20 Win 1.5 Covered 7.5 47.5 Under 46° Overcast Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-23 Win 3 Covered 6 46 Under 59° Overcast Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Giants 21-32 Loss -3 Failed -8 45 Over 70° Clear sky Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Redskins 54 1250 23.1 1208 22.4 822 68 9569 177.2 56 482 7.9 23 56 99.3 826 3352 62.1 4.1 27
Opponents 54 1289 23.9 887 16.4 563 63.5 6685 123.8 61 475 7.5 16 40 93.9 641 3092 57.3 4.8 25
Top of Page