Redskins

This is the Redskins TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Redskins are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Redskins played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Redskins TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Redskins Games Log | Regular Season | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 24-0 Loss 6 Failed -18 42.5 Under Weather 46° clear sky Grass
12/22/18 Saturday Regular @Titans 16-25 Loss -10.5 Covered 1.5 37.5 Over Weather 51° clear sky Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 16-13 Win -7.5 Covered 10.5 36 Under Weather 64° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Giants 40-16 Loss 3 Failed -21 40.5 Over Weather 33° overcast Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 13-28 Loss -6 Failed -9 44.5 Under Weather 36° overcast Grass
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving @Cowboys 23-31 Loss -7 Failed -1 40.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Texans 23-21 Injury Loss 3 Covered 1 40 Over Weather 50° overcast Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 16-3 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51 Under Weather 82° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 38-14 Loss -2 Failed -26 46.5 Over Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 20-13 Win 1 Covered 6 44 Under Weather 51° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 17-20 Win 1.5 Covered 4.5 41 Under Weather 51° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-23 Win 1 Covered 7 44 Under Weather 54° overcast Grass
10/08/18 Mon Night Regular @Saints 19-43 Loss -6 Failed -18 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Packers 17-31 Win 2 Covered 16 45.5 Over Weather 63° rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Colts 21-9 Loss -6 Failed -18 48 Under Weather 71° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-6 Win -2 Covered 20 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 10-18 Loss 3 Failed -11 39.5 Under Weather 16° partly cloudy Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 11-27 Win -3 Covered 13 40 Under Weather 43° overcast Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 15-20 Win -4 Covered 1 40 Under Weather 50° overcast Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 13-30 Loss -6.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 Failed -25.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 Covered 3 44 Under Weather 33° clear sky Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 31-34 Injury Loss -9.5 Covered 6.5 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 38-30 Loss 2 Failed -6 41 Over Weather 44° overcast Grass
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 17-14 Win -8 Covered 11 44.5 Under Weather 36° rain Turf
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 33-19 Loss 2.5 Failed -11.5 45 Over Weather 60° rain Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 49 Over Weather 70° overcast Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 24-26 Win -11 Failed -9 46.5 Over Weather 68° overcast Grass
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 20-29 Loss -7 Failed -2 49.5 Under Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sun Night Regular Raiders 10-27 Win 3 Covered 20 53.5 Under Weather 76° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 27-20 Win -3 Covered 10 47 Push Weather 76° overcast Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-17 Loss 1 Failed -12 48 Under Weather 67° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 19-10 Loss -7.5 Failed -16.5 46.5 Under Weather 39° clear sky Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Bears 41-21 Injury Win 3 Covered 17 47 Over Weather 36° overcast Grass
12/19/16 Mon Night Regular Panthers 26-15 Loss -7 Failed -18 50.5 Under Weather 30° clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-22 Injury Win 2.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over Weather 34° overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-31 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 26-31 Loss -7 Covered 2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sun Night Regular Packers 24-42 Win -3 Covered 15 48 Over Weather Wind Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 20-26 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 42 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-27 Injury Tie -3 Covered 3 49.5 Over Weather 54° overcast Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss 1 Failed -4 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win 3 Covered 10 45 Over Weather 72° clear sky Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 16-10 Injury Win -4 Covered 10 44 Under Weather 67° scattered clouds Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Browns 20-31 Win -7.5 Covered 3.5 47 Over Weather 72° partly cloudy Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 29-27 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over Weather 70° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 27-23 Loss -3 Failed -7 47 Over Weather 86° scattered clouds Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Steelers 38-16 Loss 2 Failed -20 49 Over Weather 64° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 24-0 Loss 6 Failed -18 42.5 Under 46° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Giants 40-16 Loss 3 Failed -21 40.5 Over 33° overcast Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 13-28 Loss -6 Failed -9 44.5 Under 36° overcast Grass
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving @Cowboys 23-31 Loss -7 Failed -1 40.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 20-13 Win 1 Covered 6 44 Under 51° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 17-20 Win 1.5 Covered 4.5 41 Under 51° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 10-18 Loss 3 Failed -11 39.5 Under 16° partly cloudy Turf
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 Failed -25.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 Covered 3 44 Under 33° clear sky Grass
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 33-19 Loss 2.5 Failed -11.5 45 Over 60° rain Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 49 Over 70° overcast Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-17 Loss 1 Failed -12 48 Under 67° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 19-10 Loss -7.5 Failed -16.5 46.5 Under 39° clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-22 Win 2.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over 34° overcast Grass
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 26-31 Loss -7 Covered 2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win 3 Covered 10 45 Over 72° clear sky Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 29-27 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over 70° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 27-23 Loss -3 Failed -7 47 Over 86° scattered clouds Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 24-0 Loss 6 Failed -18 42.5 Under 46° clear sky Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 13-28 Loss -6 Failed -9 44.5 Under 36° overcast Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 49 Over 70° overcast Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-17 Loss 1 Failed -12 48 Under 67° clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-22 Win 2.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over 34° overcast Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win 3 Covered 10 45 Over 72° clear sky Grass
Redskins Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Redskins 48 1,019 21.2 1,710 35.6 1,082 63.3 12,523 260.9 107 741 7.3 43 74 89.3 1,202 4,980 103.8 4.1 37
Opponents 48 1,130 23.5 1,603 33.4 1,038 64.8 11,969 249.4 116 785 7.5 41 66 90.2 1,300 5,862 122.1 4.5 46
Top of Page