Redskins

This is the Redskins TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Redskins are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Redskins played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Redskins TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Redskins Games Log | | 2002
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/02 Sunday Regular Cowboys 14-20 Win -7 Failed -1 36.5 Under Grass
12/22/02 Sunday Regular Texans 10-26 Win -6.5 Covered 9.5 36.5 Under Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular @Eagles 21-34 Loss -7.5 Failed -5.5 38 Over Weather 47° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/08/02 Sunday Regular Giants 27-21 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 37.5 Over Grass
11/28/02 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 20-27 Loss 1 Failed -8 35.5 Over Weather 51° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/24/02 Sunday Regular Rams 17-20 Win 4 Covered 7 41 Under Grass
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Giants 17-19 Loss -3.5 Covered 1.5 36 Push Weather 42° Light Rain Grass
11/10/02 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 7-26 Loss -2.5 Failed -16.5 40 Under Weather 81° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/03/02 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 14-3 Win -2.5 Covered 13.5 42 Under Weather 49° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/27/02 Sun Night Regular Colts 21-26 Win Even Covered 5 46.5 Over Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular @Packers 9-30 Loss -7 Failed -14 48 Under Weather 41° Overcast Grass
10/13/02 Sunday Regular Saints 43-27 Loss 1 Failed -15 46 Over Grass
10/06/02 Sunday Regular @Titans 31-14 Win -5 Covered 22 44 Over Weather 79° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/22/02 Sun Late Regular @49ers 10-20 Loss -9.5 Failed -0.5 44.5 Under Weather 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/16/02 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-7 Loss 3 Failed -27 44 Push Grass
09/08/02 Sunday Regular Cardinals 23-31 Win -7 Covered 1 44 Over Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/02 Sunday Regular Cowboys 14-20 Win -7 Failed -1 36.5 Under Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular @Eagles 21-34 Loss -7.5 Failed -5.5 38 Over 47° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/08/02 Sunday Regular Giants 27-21 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 37.5 Over Grass
11/28/02 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 20-27 Loss 1 Failed -8 35.5 Over 51° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Giants 17-19 Loss -3.5 Covered 1.5 36 Push 42° Light Rain Grass
09/16/02 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-7 Loss 3 Failed -27 44 Push Grass
Redskins Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Redskins 16 307 19.2 560 35 300 53.6 3,517 219.8 37 263 6.3 20 24 72.3 442 1,889 118.1 4.3 10
Opponents 16 365 22.8 531 33.2 304 57.3 3,283 205.2 40 250 6.2 14 19 76.5 435 1,754 109.6 4 14
Top of Page