Saints

This is the Saints TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Saints are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Saints played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Saints TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Saints Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/20/19 Sunday Playoff-CONF Rams 26-23 Loss -3 Failed -6 56.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
01/13/19 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Eagles 14-20 Win -8 Failed -2 51 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-14 Loss -8 Failed -27 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/18 Sun Late Regular Steelers 28-31 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 12-9 Win 6 Failed -3 50 Under Weather 43° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 28-14 Win 9.5 Covered 4.5 54 Under Weather 71° overcast Grass
11/29/18 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 10-13 Loss 7.5 Failed -10.5 53 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/18 Thu Night Thanksgiving Falcons 17-31 Win -13 Covered 1 60 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular Eagles 7-48 Win -7 Covered 34 56.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 51-14 Win 5.5 Covered 31.5 53.5 Over Weather 41° partly cloudy Turf
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 35-45 Win 2 Covered 12 56.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 30-20 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 24-23 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 49 Under Weather 52° mostly cloudy Grass
10/08/18 Mon Night Regular Redskins 19-43 Win -6 Covered 18 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Giants 33-18 Win 3.5 Covered 11.5 52 Under Weather 69° partly cloudy Turf
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 43-37 Notes Win -1.5 Covered 7.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Browns 18-21 Win -9.5 Failed -6.5 50.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 48-40 Loss -10 Failed -18 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/14/18 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Vikings 24-29 Loss -5 Push 0 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC Panthers 26-31 Win -6.5 Failed -1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 24-31 Loss 5 Failed -12 48 Over Weather 71° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 13-23 Win -5 Covered 5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Jets 19-31 Win -16.5 Failed -4.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/17 Thu Night Regular @Falcons 17-20 Loss 4 Failed -7 55 Under Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 21-31 Win -5.5 Covered 4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 20-26 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 54 Under Weather 72° clear sky Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Redskins 31-34 Injury Win -9.5 Failed -6.5 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 47-10 Win 2 Covered 35 47.5 Over Weather 42° overcast Turf
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-30 Win -7 Covered 13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Bears 12-20 Win -8.5 Failed -0.5 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Packers 26-17 Win 5.5 Covered 3.5 47.5 Under Weather 52° rain Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Lions 38-52 Win -4.5 Covered 9.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-0 Win 3 Covered 17 50.5 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 34-13 Win -5.5 Covered 26.5 46 Over Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 36-20 Loss 6 Failed -10 54.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 19-29 Loss -3 Failed -7 48 Push Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 32-38 Loss -7.5 Covered 1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Buccaneers 24-31 Win -3 Covered 4 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 48-41 Win -3 Covered 10 50.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 11-16 Loss -2 Failed -3 51 Under Weather 75° overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Lions 28-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -20.5 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Rams 21-49 Win -8 Covered 20 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/17/16 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-23 Loss -3 Push 0 52 Under Weather 56° clear sky Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Broncos 25-23 Loss -3 Failed -5 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 41-23 Win 5 Covered 13 53 Over Weather 67° mostly cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Seahawks 20-25 Win 1.5 Covered 6.5 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 21-27 Loss -6.5 Covered 0.5 51.5 Under Weather 75° clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 38-41 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 35-34 Win -4 Covered 5 54 Over Weather 69° clear sky Grass
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular Falcons 45-32 Loss -3 Failed -16 54.5 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 13-16 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 54 Under Weather 84° mostly cloudy Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Raiders 35-34 Loss -3 Failed -4 50.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-14 Loss -8 Failed -27 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 12-9 Win 6 Failed -3 50 Under 43° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 28-14 Win 9.5 Covered 4.5 54 Under 71° overcast Grass
11/22/18 Thu Night Thanksgiving Falcons 17-31 Win -13 Covered 1 60 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 43-37 Win -1.5 Covered 7.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 48-40 Loss -10 Failed -18 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC Panthers 26-31 Win -6.5 Failed -1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 24-31 Loss 5 Failed -12 48 Over 71° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 13-23 Win -5 Covered 5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/17 Thu Night Regular @Falcons 17-20 Loss 4 Failed -7 55 Under Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 21-31 Win -5.5 Covered 4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-30 Win -7 Covered 13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 34-13 Win -5.5 Covered 26.5 46 Over 82° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 32-38 Loss -7.5 Covered 1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Buccaneers 24-31 Win -3 Covered 4 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 11-16 Loss -2 Failed -3 51 Under 75° overcast Grass
11/17/16 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-23 Loss -3 Push 0 52 Under 56° clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 38-41 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular Falcons 45-32 Loss -3 Failed -16 54.5 Over 83° clear sky Turf-Roof
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Saints Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Saints 52 1,519 29.2 2,012 38.7 1,368 68 16,239 312.3 98 657 8.1 43 111 101.9 1,379 5,645 108.6 4.1 59
Opponents 52 1,228 23.6 1,732 33.3 1,157 66.8 13,017 250.3 95 666 7.5 37 76 94.8 1,293 5,524 106.2 4.3 55
Top of Page