Saints

This is the Saints TREND-REPORT™ for the 2008 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Saints are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Saints played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Saints TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Saints Games Log | All Games | 2008
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-31 Notes Loss 2 Push 0 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/08 Sunday Regular @Lions 42-7 Notes Win 7 Covered 28 50.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/08 Thu Night Regular @Bears 24-27 Notes Loss -3 Push 0 46 Over Weather 24° Clear sky Grass
12/07/08 Sunday Regular Falcons 25-29 Notes Win -3 Covered 1 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/08 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 20-23 Loss -4 Covered 1 44 Under Weather Rain,Wind Grass
11/24/08 Mon Night Regular Packers 29-51 Notes Win Even Covered 22 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/16/08 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 30-20 Notes Win 6 Covered 4 50.5 Under Weather 58° Clear sky Grass
11/09/08 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-34 Loss -1.5 Failed -12.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/26/08 Sunday Regular Chargers 32-37 Notes Win 3 Covered 8 46 Over Weather 58° Rain Grass
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Panthers 7-30 Injury Loss -3 Failed -20 44.5 Under Weather 61° Clear sky Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Raiders 3-34 Notes Win -7 Covered 24 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/08 Mon Night Regular Vikings 30-27 Notes Loss -3 Failed -6 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/08 Sunday Regular 49ers 17-31 Win -4.5 Covered 9.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 32-34 Notes Loss -5.5 Covered 3.5 51.5 Over Weather 74° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/08 Sunday Regular @Redskins 24-29 Loss 1 Failed -6 43 Over Weather 93° Clear sky Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-24 Win -3 Covered 1 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-31 Loss 2 Push 0 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/08 Sunday Regular Falcons 25-29 Win -3 Covered 1 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/08 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 20-23 Loss -4 Covered 1 44 Under Rain,Wind Grass
11/09/08 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-34 Loss -1.5 Failed -12.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Panthers 7-30 Loss -3 Failed -20 44.5 Under 61° Clear sky Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-24 Win -3 Covered 1 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Saints Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Saints 16 463 28.9 636 39.8 413 64.9 5071 316.9 13 92 8 18 34 95.4 398 1591 99.4 4 20
Opponents 16 393 24.6 526 32.9 299 56.8 3708 231.8 28 161 7 15 21 80.3 445 1885 117.8 4.2 14
Top of Page