Seahawks

This is the Seahawks TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Seahawks are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Seahawks played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Seahawks TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Seahawks Games Log | All Games | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-26 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Over Grass
12/10/18 Mon Night Regular Vikings 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 46 Under Turf
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular 49ers 16-43 Win -10 Covered 17 45 Over Turf
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 30-27 Win -3 Covered 6 46 Over Weather 58° clear sky Grass
11/15/18 Thu Night Regular Packers 24-27 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 49 Over Weather 52° light rain Turf
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 31-36 Injury Loss -9.5 Covered 4.5 50.5 Over Grass
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 25-17 Loss Even Failed -8 48.5 Under Weather 59° broken clouds Turf
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 28-14 Win -3 Covered 17 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Raiders 27-3 Injury Win 3 Covered 21 48.5 Under Weather 52° scattered clouds Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 33-31 Injury Loss 7.5 Covered 5.5 50.5 Over Weather 53° light rain Turf
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-17 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 40 Under Weather 93° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 13-24 Win -1 Covered 10 40 Under Weather 60° scattered clouds Turf
09/17/18 Mon Night Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 45.5 Under Weather 79° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 24-27 Loss -3 Push 0 42.5 Over Weather 84° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-26 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Over Grass
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular 49ers 16-43 Win -10 Covered 17 45 Over Turf
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 31-36 Loss -9.5 Covered 4.5 50.5 Over Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 33-31 Loss 7.5 Covered 5.5 50.5 Over 53° light rain Turf
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-17 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 40 Under 93° clear sky Grass-Roof
Seahawks Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page