Seahawks

This is the Seahawks TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Seahawks are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Seahawks played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Seahawks TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Seahawks Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/05/19 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Cowboys 22-24 Injury Loss -2.5 Covered 0.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 24-27 Win -15.5 Failed -12.5 39.5 Over Weather 46° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 31-38 Win 1 Covered 8 54.5 Over Weather 45° overcast Turf
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-26 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Over Weather 61° overcast Grass
12/10/18 Mon Night Regular Vikings 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 46 Under Weather 48° overcast Turf
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular 49ers 16-43 Win -10 Covered 17 45 Over Weather 45° overcast Turf
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 30-27 Win -3 Covered 6 46 Over Weather 58° partly cloudy Grass
11/15/18 Thu Night Regular Packers 24-27 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 49 Over Weather 52° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 31-36 Injury Loss -9.5 Covered 4.5 50.5 Over Weather 75° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 25-17 Loss Even Failed -8 48.5 Under Weather 59° clear sky Turf
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 28-14 Win -3 Covered 17 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Raiders 27-3 Injury Win 3 Covered 21 48.5 Under Weather 52° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 33-31 Injury Loss 7.5 Covered 5.5 50.5 Over Weather 53° rain Turf
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-17 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 40 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 13-24 Win -1 Covered 10 40 Under Weather 60° clear sky Turf
09/17/18 Mon Night Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 45.5 Under Weather 79° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 24-27 Loss -3 Push 0 42.5 Over Weather 84° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 26-24 Loss -8 Failed -10 38 Over Weather 40° clear sky Turf
12/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 21-12 Win -3.5 Covered 12.5 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular Rams 42-7 Loss -1 Failed -36 47.5 Over Weather 47° overcast Turf
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 24-30 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 41 Over Weather 54° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-24 Win 3.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Under Weather 44° overcast Turf
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-13 Win 6.5 Covered 4.5 45 Under Weather 66° overcast Grass
11/20/17 Mon Night Regular Falcons 34-31 Loss -1 Failed -4 46 Over Weather 45° overcast Turf
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 22-16 Win 5.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular Redskins 17-14 Loss -8 Failed -11 44.5 Under Weather 36° rain Turf
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Texans 38-41 Win -6 Failed -3 45.5 Over Weather 50° overcast Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular @Giants 24-7 Win 3.5 Covered 13.5 39.5 Under Weather 75° partly cloudy Turf
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 16-10 Win -2.5 Covered 8.5 47 Under Weather 78° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sun Night Regular Colts 18-46 Win -12.5 Covered 15.5 41.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Turf
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Titans 27-33 Loss -2 Failed -4 42 Over Weather 88° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 9-12 Win -13.5 Failed -10.5 41 Under Weather 65° mostly cloudy Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Packers 9-17 Loss -3 Failed -5 51 Under Weather 71° partly cloudy Turf
01/14/17 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Falcons 20-36 Loss -5 Failed -11 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/17 Sat Night Playoff-WC Lions 6-26 Win -8 Covered 12 44 Under Weather 35° overcast Turf
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 25-23 Win 11 Failed -9 43.5 Over Weather 48° partly cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Cardinals 34-31 Injury Loss -8 Failed -11 44 Over Weather 38° overcast Turf
12/15/16 Thu Night Regular Rams 3-24 Win -15 Covered 6 38.5 Under Weather 34° partly cloudy Turf
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Packers 10-38 Injury Loss 3 Failed -31 46.5 Over Weather 24° overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sun Night Regular Panthers 7-40 Win -7.5 Covered 25.5 43.5 Over Weather 37° clear sky Turf
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 5-14 Loss 5 Failed -14 46 Under Weather 74° partly cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular Eagles 15-26 Win -6.5 Covered 4.5 43 Under Weather Rain Turf
11/13/16 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 31-24 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 49.5 Over Weather 29° clear sky Turf
11/07/16 Mon Night Regular Bills 25-31 Win -7 Failed -1 44 Over Weather 55° scattered clouds Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Saints 20-25 Loss 1.5 Failed -6.5 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 6-6 Tie -1.5 Covered 1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular Falcons 24-26 Win -6.5 Failed -4.5 45.5 Over Weather 57° light rain Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-17 Win 1 Covered 9 40 Over Weather 62° overcast Turf
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 18-37 Injury Win -10 Covered 9 42 Over Weather 73° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 3-9 Loss 5.5 Failed -11.5 38 Under Weather 75° clear sky Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 10-12 Win -10.5 Failed -8.5 44 Under Closed Roof Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 24-27 Win -15.5 Failed -12.5 39.5 Over 46° overcast Turf
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-26 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Over 61° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular 49ers 16-43 Win -10 Covered 17 45 Over 45° overcast Turf
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 31-36 Loss -9.5 Covered 4.5 50.5 Over 75° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 33-31 Loss 7.5 Covered 5.5 50.5 Over 53° rain Turf
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-17 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 40 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 26-24 Loss -8 Failed -10 38 Over 40° clear sky Turf
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular Rams 42-7 Loss -1 Failed -36 47.5 Over 47° overcast Turf
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-13 Win 6.5 Covered 4.5 45 Under 66° overcast Grass
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 22-16 Win 5.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 16-10 Win -2.5 Covered 8.5 47 Under 78° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 9-12 Win -13.5 Failed -10.5 41 Under 65° mostly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 25-23 Win 11 Failed -9 43.5 Over 48° partly cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Cardinals 34-31 Loss -8 Failed -11 44 Over 38° overcast Turf
12/15/16 Thu Night Regular Rams 3-24 Win -15 Covered 6 38.5 Under 34° partly cloudy Turf
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 6-6 Tie -1.5 Covered 1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 18-37 Win -10 Covered 9 42 Over 73° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 3-9 Loss 5.5 Failed -11.5 38 Under 75° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Seahawks Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Seahawks 51 1,216 23.8 1,640 32.2 1,024 62.4 12,286 240.9 137 940 7.5 36 85 93.5 1,358 6,103 119.7 4.5 40
Opponents 51 1,037 20.3 1,737 34.1 1,099 63.3 12,606 247.2 118 799 7.3 35 78 91.6 1,408 5,462 107.1 3.9 36
Top of Page