You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 28-21 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 50 Under Weather 53° mist Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-41 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 57 Over Weather 81° few clouds Grass
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under Weather 67° clear sky Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 30-27 Win -1 Covered 4 54 Over Weather 79° light rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Chiefs 42-37 Loss -4 Failed -9 52 Over Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-21 Tie 5.5 Failed -5.5 46.5 Under Weather 58° rain Grass
01/14/18 Sunday Playoff-DIV Jaguars 45-42 Loss -7 Failed -10 41 Over Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-28 Win -6 Failed -2 37 Over Grass
12/25/17 Mon Late Regular @Texans 34-6 Win 9 Covered 19 45.5 Under Turf-Roof
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-24 Injury Loss 2 Failed -1 52.5 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 23-20 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 43 Push Turf
11/26/17 Sun Night Regular Packers 28-31 Win -14 Failed -11 43.5 Over Grass
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular Titans 17-40 Win -7 Covered 16 44 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-17 Win 10.5 Failed -7.5 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
10/29/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 20-15 Win 3 Covered 2 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-29 Win -3.5 Covered 11.5 40 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 19-13 Win -4 Covered 10 46.5 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 30-9 Loss -7.5 Failed -28.5 42 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-9 Win 3 Covered 14 42.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-23 Loss 6.5 Failed -12.5 44 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 9-26 Win -7.5 Covered 9.5 44 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-18 Win 9 Failed -6 46.5 Under Grass
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Patriots 17-36 Injury Loss -6 Failed -13 50 Over Weather 41° Overcast Turf
01/15/17 Sun Night Playoff-DIV @Chiefs 18-16 Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 45.5 Under Weather Fog Grass
01/08/17 Sunday Playoff-WC Dolphins 12-30 Win -11 Covered 7 47.5 Under Weather 9° Overcast Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-27 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 41.5 Over Weather 45° Clear sky Grass
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular Ravens 27-31 Win -6 Failed -2 44.5 Over Weather 35° Clear sky Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-20 Win 3 Covered 1 44.5 Under Weather 25° Overcast Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-20 Win 3 Covered 4 46 Over Weather Light Snow Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular Giants 14-24 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 50 Under Weather 40° Overcast Grass
11/24/16 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Colts 28-7 Win 9 Covered 12 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-9 Injury Win 8.5 Covered 6.5 44.5 Under Weather 36° Light Snow Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 35-30 Loss -3 Failed -8 50.5 Over Weather 50° Clear sky Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-21 Loss 3 Failed -10 47 Under Weather 65° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-16 Loss 7 Failed -4 49 Under Weather 63° Clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 15-30 Loss 7.5 Failed -22.5 49.5 Under Weather 84° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Jets 13-31 Win -9 Covered 9 50 Under Weather 57° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 14-43 Win -3.5 Covered 25.5 48 Over Weather Light Rain Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 3-34 Loss 4 Failed -35 46.5 Under Weather 71° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-24 Win -3 Covered 5 48.5 Under Weather 73° Overcast Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 38-16 Win 2 Covered 20 49 Over Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
01/17/16 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Broncos 16-23 Loss -7 Push 0 41 Under Weather 38° Partly Cloudy Grass
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Bengals 18-16 Win 2.5 Failed -0.5 46 Under Weather Rain Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 28-12 Win 13 Covered 3 47 Under Weather 34° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss 11.5 Failed -14.5 47.5 Under Weather 68° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 27-34 Win -7 Push 0 45.5 Over Weather 37° Clear sky Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-20 Injury Win -1 Covered 14 49.5 Over Weather 63° Clear sky Turf
12/06/15 Sun Night Regular Colts 10-45 Win -9.5 Covered 25.5 50.5 Over Weather 44° Clear sky Grass
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 30-39 Injury Loss -3 Failed -6 46.5 Over Weather 34° Overcast Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Browns 9-30 Injury Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 42.5 Under Weather 62° Clear sky Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 35-38 Injury Win -6 Failed -3 48 Over Weather 53° Clear sky Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-10 Injury Loss Even Failed -6 49 Under Weather 65° Clear sky Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-23 Loss -3 Failed -7 41.5 Under Weather 66° Clear sky Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Cardinals 13-25 Win 5.5 Covered 17.5 45 Under Weather 42° Overcast Grass
10/12/15 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 24-20 Win -4 Covered 8 45.5 Under Weather 80° Clear sky Grass
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -0.5 44 Under Weather 56° Overcast Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 12-6 Injury Win -1 Covered 7 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 18-43 Win -6 Covered 19 46 Over Weather 67° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/10/15 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 21-28 Loss -7 Push 0 51 Under Weather 65° Overcast Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 28-21 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 50 Under 53° mist Turf
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under 67° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-21 Tie 5.5 Failed -5.5 46.5 Under 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-28 Win -6 Failed -2 37 Over Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 23-20 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 43 Push Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-29 Win -3.5 Covered 11.5 40 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-9 Win 3 Covered 14 42.5 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-18 Win 9 Failed -6 46.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-27 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear sky Grass
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular Ravens 27-31 Win -6 Failed -2 44.5 Over 35° Clear sky Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-20 Win 3 Covered 1 44.5 Under 25° Overcast Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-9 Win 8.5 Covered 6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-21 Loss 3 Failed -10 47 Under 65° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-24 Win -3 Covered 5 48.5 Under 73° Overcast Grass
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Bengals 18-16 Win 2.5 Failed -0.5 46 Under Rain Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 28-12 Win 13 Covered 3 47 Under 34° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss 11.5 Failed -14.5 47.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-20 Win -1 Covered 14 49.5 Over 63° Clear sky Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Browns 9-30 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear sky Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-10 Loss Even Failed -6 49 Under 65° Clear sky Grass
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -0.5 44 Under 56° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 60 1540 25.7 1355 22.6 880 64.9 10478 174.6 63 543 7.7 41 63 91.3 934 4143 69 4.4 33
Opponents 60 1256 20.9 978 16.3 628 64.2 7099 118.3 59 355 7.3 21 38 89.8 599 2406 40.1 4 16
Top of Page