Steelers

This is the Steelers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Steelers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Steelers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Steelers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Games Log | Sunday Night | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/13/19 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win -6 Covered 13 42 Under Weather 68° very heavy rain Grass
09/08/19 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 3-33 Loss -5.5 Failed -24.5 49 Under Weather 63° broken clouds Turf
12/09/18 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 21-24 Loss 10 Failed -13 50.5 Under Weather 51° overcast Grass
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 20-16 Win 3.5 Covered 0.5 47 Under Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under Weather 67° clear sky Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over Weather 33° overcast Grass
11/26/17 Sun Night Regular Packers 28-31 Win -14 Failed -11 43.5 Over Weather 38° clear sky Grass
10/29/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 20-15 Win 3 Covered 2 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Patriots 17-36 Injury Loss -6 Failed -13 50 Over Weather 41° overcast Turf
01/15/17 Sun Night Playoff-DIV @Chiefs 18-16 Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 45.5 Under Weather Fog Grass
10/02/16 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 14-43 Win -3.5 Covered 25.5 48 Over Weather Light Rain Grass
12/06/15 Sun Night Regular Colts 10-45 Win -9.5 Covered 25.5 50.5 Over Weather 44° clear sky Grass
12/28/14 Sun Night Regular Bengals 17-27 Injury Win -3 Covered 7 48.5 Under Weather 35° overcast Grass
11/02/14 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-43 Win -2 Covered 18 48 Over Weather 37° clear sky Grass
09/21/14 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 37-19 Win -3 Covered 21 42.5 Over Weather 83° scattered clouds Grass
12/15/13 Sun Night Regular Bengals 20-30 Injury Win 2 Covered 12 43 Over Weather 24° mostly cloudy Grass
09/22/13 Sun Night Regular Bears 40-23 Loss 2.5 Failed -14.5 40.5 Over Weather 52° overcast Grass
11/18/12 Sun Night Regular Ravens 13-10 Injury Loss 3 Push 0 41 Under Weather 43° clear sky Grass
10/21/12 Sun Night Regular @Bengals 24-17 Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 47 Under Weather 51° clear sky Turf
09/09/12 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 19-31 Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 45.5 Over Weather 71° clear sky Grass
11/27/11 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 13-9 Injury Win 10.5 Failed -6.5 41 Under Weather 30° clear sky Grass
11/06/11 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over Weather 48° clear sky Grass
09/25/11 Sun Night Regular @Colts 23-20 Injury Win 11.5 Failed -8.5 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/05/10 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 13-10 Injury Win -3 Covered 6 38 Under Weather Wind Turf
11/14/10 Sun Night Regular Patriots 39-26 Notes Loss -5 Failed -18 45 Over Weather 46° overcast Grass
10/31/10 Sun Night Regular @Saints 10-20 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/09 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 17-20 Notes Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 35 Over Weather 55° overcast Turf
10/04/09 Sun Night Regular Chargers 28-38 Win -5.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Over Weather 52° overcast Grass
10/05/08 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 26-21 Win -5.5 Covered 10.5 38 Over Weather 76° overcast Grass
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular @Browns 10-6 Notes Win 6.5 Failed -2.5 43.5 Under Weather Rain,Wind Grass
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular Bengals 10-24 Win -7 Covered 7 40 Under Weather Rain,High Wind Grass
10/21/07 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 28-31 Loss 4.5 Failed -7.5 38 Over Weather 30° scattered clouds Grass
10/08/06 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 13-23 Loss -3 Failed -7 37 Under Weather 64° overcast Grass
11/13/05 Sun Night Regular Browns 21-34 Win -7 Covered 6 34.5 Over Weather 56° scattered clouds Grass
12/05/04 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 17-16 Win 3 Failed -2 35 Under Weather 60° mostly cloudy Grass
09/12/04 Sun Night Regular Raiders 21-24 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 42 Over Weather 77° clear sky Grass
12/28/03 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 10-13 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 38 Under Weather 31° clear sky Turf
10/05/03 Sun Night Regular Browns 33-13 Loss -7 Failed -27 42 Over Weather 45° clear sky Grass
09/15/02 Sun Night Regular Raiders 30-17 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 40 Over Weather 69° mostly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under 67° clear sky Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over 33° overcast Grass
12/28/14 Sun Night Regular Bengals 17-27 Win -3 Covered 7 48.5 Under 35° overcast Grass
11/02/14 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-43 Win -2 Covered 18 48 Over 37° clear sky Grass
12/15/13 Sun Night Regular Bengals 20-30 Win 2 Covered 12 43 Over 24° mostly cloudy Grass
11/18/12 Sun Night Regular Ravens 13-10 Loss 3 Push 0 41 Under 43° clear sky Grass
10/21/12 Sun Night Regular @Bengals 24-17 Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 47 Under 51° clear sky Turf
11/06/11 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over 48° clear sky Grass
12/05/10 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 13-10 Win -3 Covered 6 38 Under Wind Turf
11/29/09 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 35 Over 55° overcast Turf
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular @Browns 10-6 Win 6.5 Failed -2.5 43.5 Under Rain,Wind Grass
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular Bengals 10-24 Win -7 Covered 7 40 Under Rain,High Wind Grass
11/13/05 Sun Night Regular Browns 21-34 Win -7 Covered 6 34.5 Over 56° scattered clouds Grass
12/28/03 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 10-13 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 38 Under 31° clear sky Turf
10/05/03 Sun Night Regular Browns 33-13 Loss -7 Failed -27 42 Over 45° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Steelers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 39 884 22.7 1,293 33.2 820 63.4 9,901 253.9 67 447 7.7 34 67 93.2 968 3,890 99.7 4 26
Opponents 39 847 21.7 1,353 34.7 841 62.2 9,356 239.9 76 502 6.9 29 50 86.1 876 2,832 72.6 3.2 22
Top of Page