You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Game Log (2002)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/03 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Titans 31-34 Loss -4 Covered 1 44 Over Weather 30° Partly Cloudy Grass
01/05/03 Sunday Playoff-WC Browns 33-36 Win -8 Failed -5 41 Over Weather 29° Overcast Grass
12/29/02 Sunday Regular Ravens 31-34 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 38 Over Weather 42° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/23/02 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 17-7 Win -4.5 Covered 14.5 39 Under Weather 65° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular Panthers 14-30 Win -8.5 Covered 7.5 39.5 Over Weather 41° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/08/02 Sunday Regular Texans 24-6 Loss -13.5 Failed -31.5 38 Under Weather 36° Overcast Grass
12/01/02 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 25-23 Win 3 Failed -1 44 Over Weather 58° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/24/02 Sunday Regular Bengals 21-29 Win -10.5 Failed -2.5 43.5 Over Weather 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Titans 23-31 Loss 3 Failed -11 44 Over Weather 43° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/10/02 Sunday Regular Falcons 34-34 Tie -5 Failed -5 42.5 Over Weather 67° Overcast Grass
11/03/02 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-20 Win 3 Push 0 43.5 Under Weather 44° Clear sky Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Ravens 31-18 Win 3 Covered 10 37.5 Over Weather 61° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/21/02 Mon Night Regular Colts 10-28 Win -4 Covered 14 46 Under Weather 46° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/13/02 Sunday Regular @Bengals 34-7 Win 6.5 Covered 20.5 41.5 Under Weather 60° Clear sky Grass
10/06/02 Sunday Regular @Saints 29-32 Loss -3 Push 0 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/02 Sunday Regular Browns 13-16 Win -6 Failed -3 44 Under Weather 71° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/15/02 Sun Night Regular Raiders 30-17 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 40 Over Weather 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/09/02 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 14-30 Loss 2.5 Failed -18.5 37.5 Over Weather 71° Clear sky Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/05/03 Sunday Playoff-WC Browns 33-36 Win -8 Failed -5 41 Over 29° Overcast Grass
12/29/02 Sunday Regular Ravens 31-34 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 38 Over 42° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/24/02 Sunday Regular Bengals 21-29 Win -10.5 Failed -2.5 43.5 Over 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/03/02 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-20 Win 3 Push 0 43.5 Under 44° Clear sky Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Ravens 31-18 Win 3 Covered 10 37.5 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/13/02 Sunday Regular @Bengals 34-7 Win 6.5 Covered 20.5 41.5 Under 60° Clear sky Grass
09/29/02 Sunday Regular Browns 13-16 Win -6 Failed -3 44 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 18 457 25.4 640 35.6 401 62.7 4669 259.4 38 237 7.3 24 31 85.2 553 2240 124.4 4.1 17
Opponents 18 412 22.9 661 36.7 389 58.9 4531 251.7 53 340 6.9 22 24 77.9 423 1512 84 3.6 20
Top of Page