Steelers

This is the Steelers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2004 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Steelers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Steelers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Steelers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Games Log | | 2004
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/23/05 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Patriots 41-27 Loss 3 Failed -11 35 Over Weather 14° Clear sky Grass
01/15/05 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Jets 17-20 Win -9 Failed -6 35 Over Weather 28° Clear sky Grass
01/02/05 Sunday Regular @Bills 29-24 Win -9 Covered 14 33.5 Over Weather 55° Overcast Turf
12/26/04 Sunday Regular Ravens 7-20 Win -5 Covered 8 33.5 Under Weather 28° Overcast Grass
12/18/04 Saturday Regular @Giants 33-30 Win 10 Failed -7 35 Over Weather 44° Clear sky Turf
12/12/04 Sunday Regular Jets 6-17 Win -5 Covered 6 35 Under Weather High Wind Grass
12/05/04 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 17-16 Win 3 Failed -2 35 Under Weather 60° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/28/04 Sunday Regular Redskins 7-16 Win -10 Failed -1 35 Under Weather 39° Overcast Grass
11/21/04 Sunday Regular @Bengals 19-14 Win 4.5 Covered 0.5 40.5 Under Weather 51° Overcast Turf
11/14/04 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-10 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 41.5 Under Weather 51° Clear sky Grass
11/07/04 Sunday Regular Eagles 3-27 Win 1 Covered 25 44.5 Under Weather Heavy Rain Grass
10/31/04 Sunday Regular Patriots 20-34 Win 3 Covered 17 42 Over Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
10/17/04 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 24-20 Win -3 Covered 7 38.5 Over Weather 87° Overcast Turf
10/10/04 Sunday Regular Browns 23-34 Win -6 Covered 5 37 Over Weather 54° Overcast Grass
10/03/04 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-28 Win -5 Covered 6 39 Over Weather 63° Clear sky Grass
09/26/04 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 13-3 Win -2 Covered 12 31.5 Under Weather Heavy Rain Grass
09/19/04 Sunday Regular @Ravens 13-30 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 35.5 Over Weather 69° Clear sky Turf
09/12/04 Sun Night Regular Raiders 21-24 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 42 Over Weather 77° Clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/26/04 Sunday Regular Ravens 7-20 Win -5 Covered 8 33.5 Under 28° Overcast Grass
11/21/04 Sunday Regular @Bengals 19-14 Win 4.5 Covered 0.5 40.5 Under 51° Overcast Turf
11/14/04 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-10 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 41.5 Under 51° Clear sky Grass
10/10/04 Sunday Regular Browns 23-34 Win -6 Covered 5 37 Over 54° Overcast Grass
10/03/04 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-28 Win -5 Covered 6 39 Over 63° Clear sky Grass
09/19/04 Sunday Regular @Ravens 13-30 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 35.5 Over 69° Clear sky Turf
Steelers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 18 419 23.3 413 22.9 259 62.7 3,371 187.3 37 255 8.2 18 23 88.8 698 2,820 156.7 4 18
Opponents 18 309 17.2 540 30 304 56.3 3,418 189.9 44 242 6.3 20 16 69.8 416 1,535 85.3 3.7 10
Top of Page