You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Game Log (2007)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/05/08 Sat Night Playoff-WC Jaguars 31-29 Loss 3 Covered 1 40.5 Over Weather 39° Overcast Grass
12/30/07 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-27 Loss 3.5 Failed -9.5 34.5 Over Weather 39° Light Rain Turf
12/20/07 Thu Night Regular @Rams 41-24 Injury Win 8 Covered 9 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Jaguars 29-22 Loss -3 Failed -10 34.5 Over Weather 28° Light Snow Grass
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 13-34 Loss -11 Failed -10 49 Under Weather 33° Overcast Turf
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular Bengals 10-24 Win -7 Covered 7 40 Under Weather Rain,High Wind Grass
11/26/07 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 0-3 Notes Win -15.5 Failed -12.5 38 Under Weather Heavy Rain Grass
11/18/07 Sun Late Regular @Jets 16-19 Loss 9 Failed -12 40.5 Under Weather 44° Overcast Turf
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Browns 28-31 Win -10 Failed -7 47 Over Weather 43° Light Rain Grass
11/05/07 Mon Night Regular Ravens 7-38 Win -9 Covered 22 36 Over Weather Heavy Rain,Wind Grass
10/28/07 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-13 Win 4 Covered 7 48.5 Under Weather 57° Clear sky Turf
10/21/07 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 28-31 Loss 4.5 Failed -7.5 38 Over Weather 30° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/07/07 Sunday Regular Seahawks 0-21 Win -5 Covered 16 41.5 Under Weather 69° Clear sky Grass
09/30/07 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 14-21 Loss 5.5 Failed -12.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/23/07 Sunday Regular 49ers 16-37 Win -10 Covered 11 37.5 Over Weather 77° Clear sky Grass
09/16/07 Sunday Regular Bills 3-26 Win -10 Covered 13 39 Under Weather 57° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Browns 34-7 Win 5.5 Covered 21.5 36 Over Weather 73° Overcast Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-27 Loss 3.5 Failed -9.5 34.5 Over 39° Light Rain Turf
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular Bengals 10-24 Win -7 Covered 7 40 Under Rain,High Wind Grass
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Browns 28-31 Win -10 Failed -7 47 Over 43° Light Rain Grass
11/05/07 Mon Night Regular Ravens 7-38 Win -9 Covered 22 36 Over Heavy Rain,Wind Grass
10/28/07 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-13 Win 4 Covered 7 48.5 Under 57° Clear sky Turf
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Browns 34-7 Win 5.5 Covered 21.5 36 Over 73° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 17 422 24.8 484 28.5 311 64.3 3755 220.9 53 387 7.8 17 36 98.1 537 2211 130.1 4.1 11
Opponents 17 300 17.6 557 32.8 302 54.2 3213 189 40 285 5.8 13 23 75.3 390 1573 92.5 4 8
Top of Page