You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Game Log (2009)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/10 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 30-24 Notes Win 3 Covered 3 45.5 Over Weather 61° Clear sky Grass
12/27/09 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-23 Win -3 Push 0 43 Push Weather 43° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/20/09 Sun Late Regular Packers 36-37 Win -3 Failed -2 42 Over Weather 26° Clear sky Grass
12/10/09 Thu Night Regular @Browns 6-13 Notes Loss 9.5 Failed -16.5 34 Under Weather 15° Clear sky Grass
12/06/09 Sunday Regular Raiders 27-24 Loss 15 Covered 12 37 Over Weather 29° Clear sky Grass
11/29/09 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 17-20 Notes Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 35 Over Weather 55° Overcast Turf
11/22/09 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 24-27 Injury Loss 11.5 Failed -14.5 39.5 Over Weather 57° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/15/09 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-12 Injury Loss -7 Failed -13 41.5 Under Weather 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/09/09 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 28-10 Win 3 Covered 15 41.5 Under Weather 38° Clear sky Grass
10/25/09 Sunday Regular Vikings 17-27 Notes Win -6 Covered 4 46.5 Under Weather 57° Clear sky Grass
10/18/09 Sunday Regular Browns 14-27 Notes Win -14 Failed -1 38 Over Weather 45° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/11/09 Sunday Regular @Lions 28-20 Notes Win 11 Failed -3 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/09 Sun Night Regular Chargers 28-38 Win -5.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Over Weather 52° Overcast Grass
09/27/09 Sun Late Regular @Bengals 20-23 Notes Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 36.5 Over Weather 68° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/20/09 Sun Late Regular @Bears 14-17 Notes Loss 3 Failed -6 38.5 Under Weather 68° Rain Grass
09/10/09 Thu Night Regular Titans 10-13 Notes Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 36 Under Weather 60° Clear sky Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/27/09 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-23 Win -3 Push 0 43 Push 43° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/10/09 Thu Night Regular @Browns 6-13 Loss 9.5 Failed -16.5 34 Under 15° Clear sky Grass
11/29/09 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 35 Over 55° Overcast Turf
11/15/09 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-12 Loss -7 Failed -13 41.5 Under 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/18/09 Sunday Regular Browns 14-27 Win -14 Failed -1 38 Over 45° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/27/09 Sun Late Regular @Bengals 20-23 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 36.5 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 16 368 23 536 33.5 351 65.5 4496 281 50 348 8.4 14 28 98.1 428 1793 112.1 4.2 10
Opponents 16 324 20.3 549 34.3 319 58.1 3758 234.9 46 311 6.8 12 22 83.3 372 1438 89.9 3.9 7
Top of Page