You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Game Log (2010)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/06/11 Sunday SuperBowl @Packers 25-31 Notes Loss -3 Failed -3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/23/11 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Jets 19-24 Notes Win -4 Covered 1 38 Over Weather Cold Grass
01/15/11 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Ravens 24-31 Notes Win -3 Covered 4 38 Over Weather 33° Overcast Grass
01/02/11 Sunday Regular @Browns 41-9 Win 5 Covered 27 38 Over Weather 25° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/23/10 Thu Night Regular Panthers 3-27 Notes Win -14 Covered 10 37.5 Under Weather 26° Overcast Grass
12/19/10 Sun Late Regular Jets 22-17 Notes Loss -4 Failed -9 36 Over Weather Light Snow Grass
12/12/10 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-23 Notes Win -9 Covered 7 40 Under Weather Rain Grass
12/05/10 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 13-10 Injury Win -3 Covered 6 38 Under Weather Wind Turf
11/28/10 Sunday Regular @Bills 19-16 Notes Win 6 Failed -3 43 Under Weather 38° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/21/10 Sunday Regular Raiders 3-35 Notes Win -7 Covered 25 41 Under Weather 63° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/14/10 Sun Night Regular Patriots 39-26 Notes Loss -5 Failed -18 45 Over Weather 46° Overcast Grass
11/08/10 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 27-21 Win 4.5 Covered 1.5 41.5 Over Weather 39° Clear sky Turf
10/31/10 Sun Night Regular @Saints 10-20 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/24/10 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-22 Notes Win 3 Failed -2 40 Over Weather 83° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/17/10 Sunday Regular Browns 10-28 Win -14 Covered 4 37 Over Weather 67° Clear sky Grass
10/03/10 Sunday Regular Ravens 17-14 Notes Loss -2 Failed -5 34 Under Weather 55° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/26/10 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 38-13 Notes Win 3 Covered 22 33 Over Weather 88° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/19/10 Sunday Regular @Titans 19-11 Notes Win -5 Covered 13 36 Under Weather 92° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/12/10 Sunday Regular Falcons 9-15 Notes Win 1 Covered 7 39 Under Weather 70° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/15/11 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Ravens 24-31 Win -3 Covered 4 38 Over 33° Overcast Grass
01/02/11 Sunday Regular @Browns 41-9 Win 5 Covered 27 38 Over 25° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/12/10 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-23 Win -9 Covered 7 40 Under Rain Grass
12/05/10 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 13-10 Win -3 Covered 6 38 Under Wind Turf
11/08/10 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 27-21 Win 4.5 Covered 1.5 41.5 Over 39° Clear sky Turf
10/17/10 Sunday Regular Browns 10-28 Win -14 Covered 4 37 Over 67° Clear sky Grass
10/03/10 Sunday Regular Ravens 17-14 Loss -2 Failed -5 34 Under 55° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 19 455 23.9 570 30 352 61.8 4512 237.5 52 342 7.9 13 26 92.2 568 2284 120.2 4 20
Opponents 19 306 16.1 695 36.6 423 60.9 4406 231.9 58 389 6.3 22 21 76.1 386 1159 61 3 6
Top of Page