Steelers

This is the Steelers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2011 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Steelers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Steelers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Steelers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Games Log | | 2011
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/08/12 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Broncos 23-29 Notes Loss 7.5 Failed -13.5 34 Over Weather 23° Clear sky Grass
01/01/12 Sun Late Regular @Browns 13-9 Win 7 Failed -3 32 Under Weather 40° Overcast Grass
12/24/11 Saturday Regular Rams 0-27 Notes Win -10 Covered 17 33 Under Weather 37° Overcast Grass
12/19/11 Mon Night Regular @49ers 3-20 Notes Loss -3 Failed -14 37 Under Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
12/08/11 Thu Night Regular Browns 3-14 Notes Win -14 Failed -3 40 Under Weather 30° Overcast Grass
12/04/11 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-35 Notes Win -7 Covered 21 43 Under Weather 62° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/27/11 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 13-9 Injury Win 10.5 Failed -6.5 41 Under Weather 30° Clear sky Grass
11/13/11 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-17 Injury Win 3.5 Covered 3.5 40 Over Weather Wind Turf
11/06/11 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
10/30/11 Sun Late Regular Patriots 17-25 Notes Win 3 Covered 11 52 Under Weather 39° Clear sky Grass
10/23/11 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 32-20 Injury Win 4 Covered 8 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/16/11 Sunday Regular Jaguars 13-17 Win -12.5 Failed -8.5 40 Under Weather 65° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/09/11 Sunday Regular Titans 17-38 Win -3 Covered 18 40 Over Weather 79° Clear sky Grass
10/02/11 Sunday Regular @Texans 10-17 Injury Loss -4 Failed -3 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/25/11 Sun Night Regular @Colts 23-20 Injury Win 11.5 Failed -8.5 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/18/11 Sunday Regular Seahawks 0-24 Notes Win -13.5 Covered 10.5 39 Under Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/11/11 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-35 Loss -1.5 Failed -26.5 37 Over Weather 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sun Late Regular @Browns 13-9 Win 7 Failed -3 32 Under 40° Overcast Grass
12/08/11 Thu Night Regular Browns 3-14 Win -14 Failed -3 40 Under 30° Overcast Grass
12/04/11 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-35 Win -7 Covered 21 43 Under 62° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/13/11 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-17 Win 3.5 Covered 3.5 40 Over Wind Turf
11/06/11 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over 48° Clear sky Grass
09/11/11 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-35 Loss -1.5 Failed -26.5 37 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Steelers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 17 348 20.5 579 34.1 363 62.7 4,622 271.9 47 324 8 16 22 88.7 457 2,059 121.1 4.5 14
Opponents 17 256 15.1 551 32.4 299 54.3 3,297 193.9 35 230 6 11 17 74.2 433 1,728 101.6 4 8
Top of Page