Titans

This is the Titans TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Titans are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Titans played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Titans TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Titans Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sun Night Regular Colts 33-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Over Weather 49° clear sky Grass
12/22/18 Saturday Regular Redskins 16-25 Win -10.5 Failed -1.5 37.5 Over Weather 51° clear sky Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 17-0 Win 1 Covered 16 43 Under Weather 40° rain Turf
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 9-30 Win -4.5 Covered 16.5 37.5 Over Weather 44° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular Jets 22-26 Win -10 Failed -6 40.5 Over Weather 70° clear sky Grass
11/26/18 Mon Night Regular @Texans 17-34 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 41.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 10-38 Injury Loss -1 Failed -27 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Patriots 10-34 Injury Win 6.5 Covered 30.5 47 Under Weather 51° clear sky Grass
11/05/18 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 28-14 Win -5 Covered 19 39.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Chargers 19-20 Notes Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 45.5 Under Weather 66° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular Ravens 21-0 Loss 2 Failed -19 43 Under Weather 68° rain Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-13 Loss 5.5 Failed -6.5 38 Under Weather 61° overcast Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-26 Win 3 Covered 6 41 Over Weather 81° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 9-6 Injury Win -10 Covered 13 39.5 Under Weather 90° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Win 4 Covered 7 41 Under Weather 81° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Injury Loss Even Failed -7 43.5 Over Weather 89° rain Grass
01/13/18 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Patriots 14-35 Loss -13.5 Failed -7.5 48 Over Weather 24° clear sky Turf
01/06/18 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Chiefs 22-21 Injury Win -8.5 Covered 9.5 44 Under Weather Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 10-15 Win -3 Covered 2 41 Under Weather 23° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Rams 27-23 Loss 5.5 Covered 1.5 46.5 Over Weather 39° overcast Grass
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-25 Loss -2.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over Weather 65° clear sky Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-12 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 42 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under Weather 60° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 Covered 1 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 17-40 Loss -7 Failed -16 44 Over Weather 40° overcast Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 20-24 Win -4 Push 0 40.5 Over Weather 53° overcast Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-23 Win -3 Push 0 41 Over Weather 75° overcast Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 12-9 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Under Weather 74° clear sky Grass
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 Covered 7 47 Over Weather 57° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-16 Injury Loss -1 Failed -5 41 Under Weather 89° partly cloudy Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -45.5 42.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 27-33 Win -2 Covered 4 42 Over Weather 88° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even Covered 21 41 Over Weather 84° partly cloudy Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 26-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -12.5 50.5 Under Weather 72° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Texans 17-24 Injury Win -3 Covered 4 39 Over Weather 0° overcast Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Jaguars 17-38 Injury Loss 4.5 Failed -25.5 43.5 Over Weather 77° partly cloudy Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 19-17 Win -5 Covered 7 41.5 Under Weather 10° clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Broncos 10-13 Win -1 Covered 2 43.5 Under Weather 56° overcast Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-21 Win 6 Push 0 41 Over Weather 43° haze Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Packers 25-47 Win 3 Covered 25 49.5 Over Weather 65° haze Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 35-43 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 47 Over Weather 67° scattered clouds Grass
10/27/16 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 22-36 Win -3.5 Covered 10.5 43 Over Weather 60° clear sky Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Colts 34-26 Loss -4 Failed -12 48 Over Weather 77° clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Browns 26-28 Win -7.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Over Weather 83° mostly cloudy Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 30-17 Win -3 Covered 16 44 Over Weather 87° mostly cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Loss -4 Failed -3 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Raiders 17-10 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 47 Under Weather 93° partly cloudy Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 16-15 Win -6 Covered 7 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 25-16 Loss 2.5 Failed -6.5 40 Over Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sun Night Regular Colts 33-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Over 49° clear sky Grass
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 9-30 Win -4.5 Covered 16.5 37.5 Over 44° clear sky Grass
11/26/18 Mon Night Regular @Texans 17-34 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 41.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 10-38 Loss -1 Failed -27 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 9-6 Win -10 Covered 13 39.5 Under 90° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Win 4 Covered 7 41 Under 81° overcast Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 10-15 Win -3 Covered 2 41 Under 23° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under 60° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 Covered 1 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 Covered 7 47 Over 57° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Loss 2.5 Failed -45.5 42.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even Covered 21 41 Over 84° partly cloudy Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Texans 17-24 Win -3 Covered 4 39 Over 0° overcast Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Jaguars 17-38 Loss 4.5 Failed -25.5 43.5 Over 77° partly cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/27/16 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 22-36 Win -3.5 Covered 10.5 43 Over 60° clear sky Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Colts 34-26 Loss -4 Failed -12 48 Over 77° clear sky Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Loss -4 Failed -3 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 12-9 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Under 74° clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Browns 26-28 Win -7.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Over 83° mostly cloudy Grass
Titans Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Titans 50 1,061 21.2 1,603 32.1 990 61.8 11,451 229 95 610 7.1 31 73 90.4 1,318 5,880 117.6 4.5 40
Opponents 50 1,093 21.9 1,762 35.2 1,110 63 12,373 247.5 135 791 7 45 68 86.1 1,328 5,313 106.3 4 37
Top of Page