Titans

This is the Titans TREND-REPORT™ for the 2008 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Titans are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Titans played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Titans TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Titans Games Log | All Games | 2008
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/10/09 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Ravens 13-10 Loss -3 Failed -6 34 Under Weather Rain Grass
12/28/08 Sunday Regular @Colts 0-23 Notes Loss 3 Failed -26 38.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/21/08 Sunday Regular Steelers 14-31 Notes Win 3 Covered 20 34 Over Weather 32° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/14/08 Sunday Regular @Texans 12-13 Notes Loss 3 Failed -4 45 Under Weather 72° Overcast Grass-Roof
12/07/08 Sunday Regular Browns 9-28 Notes Win -14 Covered 5 37 Push Weather 33° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/27/08 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 47-10 Notes Win 11 Covered 26 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/08 Sunday Regular Jets 34-13 Notes Loss -5.5 Failed -26.5 41 Over Weather 52° Overcast Grass
11/16/08 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 24-14 Notes Win 3 Covered 7 40 Under Weather 56° Clear sky Grass
11/09/08 Sunday Regular @Bears 21-14 Win 3 Covered 4 37 Under Weather 34° Overcast Grass
11/02/08 Sunday Regular Packers 16-19 Notes Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 41 Under Weather 73° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/27/08 Mon Night Regular Colts 21-31 Notes Win -4 Covered 6 40 Over Weather 43° Overcast Grass
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 34-10 Injury Win 8.5 Covered 15.5 35 Over Weather 74° Clear sky Grass
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Ravens 13-10 Notes Win 1 Covered 2 33.5 Under Weather 72° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/28/08 Sunday Regular Vikings 17-30 Win -3 Covered 10 35.5 Over Weather 85° Clear sky Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular Texans 12-31 Notes Win -5 Covered 14 40 Over Weather 84° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/14/08 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-7 Notes Win Even Covered 17 37 Under Weather High Wind Turf
09/07/08 Sunday Regular Jaguars 10-17 Injury Win 3 Covered 10 37 Under Weather 84° Partly Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular @Colts 0-23 Loss 3 Failed -26 38.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/14/08 Sunday Regular @Texans 12-13 Loss 3 Failed -4 45 Under 72° Overcast Grass-Roof
11/16/08 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 24-14 Win 3 Covered 7 40 Under 56° Clear sky Grass
10/27/08 Mon Night Regular Colts 21-31 Win -4 Covered 6 40 Over 43° Overcast Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular Texans 12-31 Win -5 Covered 14 40 Over 84° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular Jaguars 10-17 Win 3 Covered 10 37 Under 84° Partly Cloudy Grass
Titans Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Titans 17 385 22.6 495 29.1 291 58.8 3183 187.2 13 89 6.4 10 13 78.2 536 2315 136.2 4.3 25
Opponents 17 247 14.5 597 35.1 353 59.1 3619 212.9 44 262 6.1 20 13 69.9 433 1552 91.3 3.6 13
Top of Page