Vikings

This is the Vikings TREND-REPORT™ for the 2008 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Vikings are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Vikings played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Vikings TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Vikings Games Log | All Games | 2008
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/04/09 Sun Late Playoff-WC Eagles 26-14 Notes Loss 3.5 Failed -8.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Giants 19-20 Win -7 Failed -6 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/08 Sun Late Regular Falcons 24-17 Notes Loss -3 Failed -10 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 35-14 Notes Win -4.5 Covered 25.5 47 Over Weather 48° Mostly Cloudy Grass-Roof
12/07/08 Sunday Regular @Lions 20-16 Notes Win 10.5 Failed -6.5 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/08 Sun Night Regular Bears 14-34 Win -5 Covered 15 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/08 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 30-12 Notes Win -2 Covered 20 41 Over Weather 63° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/16/08 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 13-19 Notes Loss -5 Failed -1 39 Under Weather 61° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/09/08 Sunday Regular Packers 27-28 Win -2.5 Failed -1.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/08 Sunday Regular Texans 21-28 Win -5.5 Covered 1.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Bears 41-48 Notes Loss -3 Failed -4 38 Over Weather 61° Overcast Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Lions 10-12 Win -13 Failed -11 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/08 Mon Night Regular @Saints 30-27 Notes Win -3 Covered 6 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/08 Sunday Regular @Titans 17-30 Loss -3 Failed -10 35.5 Over Weather 85° Clear sky Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular Panthers 10-20 Win -3 Covered 7 37.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/08 Sunday Regular Colts 18-15 Loss 1.5 Failed -1.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/08 Mon Night Regular @Packers 19-24 Notes Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 37.5 Over Weather 50° Scattered Clouds Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/07/08 Sunday Regular @Lions 20-16 Win 10.5 Failed -6.5 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/08 Sun Night Regular Bears 14-34 Win -5 Covered 15 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/08 Sunday Regular Packers 27-28 Win -2.5 Failed -1.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Bears 41-48 Loss -3 Failed -4 38 Over 61° Overcast Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Lions 10-12 Win -13 Failed -11 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/08 Mon Night Regular @Packers 19-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 37.5 Over 50° Scattered Clouds Grass
Vikings Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Vikings 17 393 23.1 487 28.6 282 57.9 3381 198.9 44 274 6.9 18 22 78.9 553 2486 146.2 4.5 17
Opponents 17 359 21.1 564 33.2 347 61.5 4036 237.4 48 321 7.2 13 17 83.6 395 1297 76.3 3.3 13
Top of Page