You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/08/06 Sun Late Playoff-WC Steelers 31-17 Injury Loss 3 -11 46.5 Over 62° Clear Weather Turf
01/01/06 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 3-37 Loss -7.5 -26.5 47 Under 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/24/05 Saturday Regular Bills 37-27 Loss -13.5 -23.5 44 Over 54° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/18/05 Sunday Regular @Lions 41-17 Win 9 15 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/05 Sunday Regular Browns 20-23 Win -12.5 -9.5 43 Push 36° Overcast Weather Turf
12/04/05 Sunday Regular @Steelers 38-31 Win -3 10 41.5 Over 30° Overcast Weather Grass
11/27/05 Sunday Regular Ravens 29-42 Win -9.5 3.5 37.5 Over 54° Light Rain Weather Turf
11/20/05 Sunday Regular Colts 45-37 Loss 5.5 -2.5 47.5 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/06/05 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-9 Win 3 9 36.5 Under 76° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/30/05 Sunday Regular Packers 14-21 Win -9 -2 46 Under 64° Clear Weather Turf
10/23/05 Sunday Regular Steelers 27-13 Loss -1.5 -15.5 43 Under 49° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/16/05 Sunday Regular @Titans 31-23 Win 3 5 45.5 Over 73° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/05 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 20-23 Loss -3 0 37 Over 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/05 Sunday Regular Texans 10-16 Win -9.5 -3.5 43 Under 84° Clear Weather Turf
09/25/05 Sunday Regular @Bears 24-7 Win 3 14 38.5 Under Rain Weather Grass
09/18/05 Sunday Regular Vikings 8-37 Win -3 26 47.5 Under 77° Clear Weather Turf
09/11/05 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-13 Win 3 11 44 Under 77° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/08/06 Sun Late Playoff-WC Steelers 31-17 Loss 3 -11 46.5 Over 62° Clear Turf
12/11/05 Sunday Regular Browns 20-23 Win -12.5 -9.5 43 Push 36° Overcast Turf
12/04/05 Sunday Regular @Steelers 38-31 Win -3 10 41.5 Over 30° Overcast Grass
11/27/05 Sunday Regular Ravens 29-42 Win -9.5 3.5 37.5 Over 54° Light Rain Turf
11/06/05 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-9 Win 3 9 36.5 Under 76° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/23/05 Sunday Regular Steelers 27-13 Loss -1.5 -15.5 43 Under 49° Light Rain Turf
09/11/05 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-13 Win 3 11 44 Under 77° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bengals 17 438 25.8 580 34.1 387 66.7 4194 246.7 24 131 7.2 16 33 95.3 479 1994 117.3 4.2 16
Opponents 17 381 22.4 542 31.9 338 62.4 3897 229.2 27 166 7.2 31 23 74.3 463 1978 116.4 4.3 18
Top of Page