You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 38-25 Win 2.5 10.5 45.5 Over 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/23/07 Sunday Regular Browns 14-19 Win 3 8 43 Under Wind Weather Turf
12/15/07 Sat Night Regular @49ers 13-20 Loss 9 -16 42.5 Under 48° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/09/07 Sunday Regular Rams 10-19 Win -10 -1 45.5 Under Rain Weather Turf
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 10-24 Loss -7 -7 40 Under Rain,High Wind Weather Grass
11/25/07 Sunday Regular Titans 6-35 Win Even 29 47 Under 48° Light Rain Weather Turf
11/18/07 Sunday Regular Cardinals 35-27 Loss -3 -11 48.5 Over 47° Overcast Weather Turf
11/11/07 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 21-7 Win -3 17 44 Under 47° Overcast Weather Turf
11/04/07 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-33 Loss -1 -11 44 Over 50° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/28/07 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-13 Loss 4 -7 48.5 Under 57° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/21/07 Sun Late Regular Jets 31-38 Win -6 1 48 Over 77° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/14/07 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-27 Loss 2.5 -9.5 43.5 Over 77° Overcast Weather Grass
10/01/07 Mon Night Regular Patriots 34-13 Loss 8.5 -12.5 47.5 Under 65° Clear sky Weather Turf
09/23/07 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 21-24 Loss -3 0 50 Under 61° Clear sky Weather Turf
09/16/07 Sunday Regular @Browns 45-51 Loss 7.5 -13.5 41.5 Over 62° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular Ravens 20-27 Win -3 4 40.5 Over 76° Haze Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/23/07 Sunday Regular Browns 14-19 Win 3 8 43 Under Wind Turf
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 10-24 Loss -7 -7 40 Under Rain,High Wind Grass
11/11/07 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 21-7 Win -3 17 44 Under 47° Overcast Turf
10/28/07 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-13 Loss 4 -7 48.5 Under 57° Clear sky Turf
09/16/07 Sunday Regular @Browns 45-51 Loss 7.5 -13.5 41.5 Over 62° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular Ravens 20-27 Win -3 4 40.5 Over 76° Haze Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bengals 16 380 23.8 576 36 373 64.8 4129 258.1 16 117 7.2 20 26 86.5 416 1556 97.3 3.7 10
Opponents 16 385 24.1 541 33.8 353 65.2 3804 237.8 21 117 7 19 29 89 449 1887 117.9 4.2 11
Top of Page