You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/11 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-13 Loss -9.5 3.5 43 Under 46° Overcast Weather Turf
12/26/10 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-34 Injury Win 8 22 44 Over 28° Overcast Weather Turf
12/19/10 Sunday Regular Browns 17-19 Injury Win -1 1 41 Under 30° Overcast Weather Turf
12/12/10 Sunday Regular @Steelers 7-23 Notes Loss -9 -7 40 Under Rain Weather Grass
12/05/10 Sunday Regular Saints 34-30 Notes Loss 6.5 2.5 45 Over 28° Light Snow Weather Turf
11/25/10 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Jets 10-26 Notes Loss -9.5 -6.5 43 Under 41° Overcast Weather Turf
11/21/10 Sunday Regular Bills 49-31 Notes Loss -4.5 -22.5 41 Over 69° Clear sky Weather Turf
11/14/10 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-23 Notes Loss -7 1 47 Under 50° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
11/08/10 Mon Night Regular Steelers 27-21 Loss 4.5 -1.5 41.5 Over 39° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/31/10 Sunday Regular Dolphins 22-14 Notes Loss 1 -7 44 Under 57° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/24/10 Sunday Regular @Falcons 32-39 Loss -3.5 -3.5 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/10/10 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 24-21 Loss -7 -10 38 Over 87° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/03/10 Sunday Regular @Browns 20-23 Loss 2.5 -5.5 37 Over 53° Overcast Weather Grass
09/26/10 Sunday Regular @Panthers 20-7 Notes Win 3 10 37 Under 66° Overcast Weather Grass
09/19/10 Sunday Regular Ravens 10-15 Notes Win 2.5 7.5 39 Under 86° Clear sky Weather Turf
09/12/10 Sunday Regular @Patriots 24-38 Notes Loss -5.5 -8.5 45 Over 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/11 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-13 Loss -9.5 3.5 43 Under 46° Overcast Turf
12/19/10 Sunday Regular Browns 17-19 Win -1 1 41 Under 30° Overcast Turf
12/12/10 Sunday Regular @Steelers 7-23 Loss -9 -7 40 Under Rain Grass
11/08/10 Mon Night Regular Steelers 27-21 Loss 4.5 -1.5 41.5 Over 39° Clear sky Turf
10/03/10 Sunday Regular @Browns 20-23 Loss 2.5 -5.5 37 Over 53° Overcast Grass
09/19/10 Sunday Regular Ravens 10-15 Win 2.5 7.5 39 Under 86° Clear sky Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bengals 16 322 20.1 590 36.9 365 61.9 3988 249.3 28 221 6.8 20 26 82.4 428 1522 95.1 3.6 8
Opponents 16 395 24.7 513 32.1 326 63.5 3648 228 27 169 7.1 16 21 85.3 417 1837 114.8 4.4 15
Top of Page