You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 10-27 Win 1 18 40.5 Under 47° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/24/16 Sat Night Regular @Texans 10-12 Loss -3 1 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-20 Loss 3 -1 44.5 Under 25° Overcast Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-10 Win 5.5 7.5 42.5 Under 30° Haze Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 14-32 Win 1 19 42 Over 45° Overcast Weather Turf
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-19 Loss -3.5 -1.5 41 Under 50° Unknown Weather Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-12 Injury Loss -2.5 -6.5 48 Under 40° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/14/16 Mon Night Regular @Giants 20-21 Loss Even -1 47.5 Under 54° Overcast Weather Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-27 Injury Tie -3 -3 49.5 Over 54° Cloudy Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Browns 17-31 Injury Win -11 3 46.5 Over 71° Clear Weather Turf
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-35 Loss -7.5 -10.5 48 Over 70° Clear Weather Turf
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 14-28 Loss 2.5 -16.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf
09/29/16 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-22 Win -7.5 7.5 46.5 Under 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Broncos 29-17 Loss -3.5 -15.5 41.5 Over 83° Clear Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Steelers 16-24 Loss -3 -5 48.5 Under 73° Overcast Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Jets 23-22 Win 1 0 42 Over 83° Clear Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 10-27 Win 1 18 40.5 Under 47° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-20 Loss 3 -1 44.5 Under 25° Overcast Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-10 Win 5.5 7.5 42.5 Under 30° Haze Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-19 Loss -3.5 -1.5 41 Under 50° Unknown Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Browns 17-31 Win -11 3 46.5 Over 71° Clear Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Steelers 16-24 Loss -3 -5 48.5 Under 73° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bengals 16 325 20.3 563 35.2 364 64.7 4206 262.9 41 254 7.5 8 18 91.8 446 1769 110.6 4 17
Opponents 16 315 19.7 282 17.6 182 64.5 2192 137 16 93 7.8 7 16 96.8 211 929 58.1 4.4 7
Top of Page