You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/04/04 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Colts 10-41 Loss -3 -28 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/28/03 Sunday Regular @Packers 3-31 Loss -9 -19 43 Under 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/21/03 Sun Night Regular @Colts 31-17 Win -6.5 20.5 48 Push Dome Turf-Dome
12/14/03 Sun Late Regular Browns 20-23 Win -10.5 -7.5 43 Push 49° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/07/03 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 27-45 Win -2.5 15.5 45.5 Over 41° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/30/03 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 22-8 Win 3 11 42 Under Heavy Rain Weather Grass
11/23/03 Sun Late Regular Bears 19-10 Loss -10.5 -19.5 39 Under 13° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/16/03 Sun Late Regular Chargers 8-37 Win -8 21 44 Over 39° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/03/03 Mon Night Regular Patriots 30-26 Loss -2.5 -6.5 35.5 Over 36° Light Drizzle Weather Grass
10/26/03 Sunday Regular @Ravens 6-26 Loss -2.5 -17.5 37 Under 71° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/19/03 Sunday Regular @Vikings 20-28 Loss -3.5 -4.5 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/12/03 Sun Late Regular Steelers 14-17 Win -7 -4 45 Under 72° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/05/03 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 23-24 Loss -3.5 2.5 46 Over 73° Clear Weather Grass
09/28/03 Sun Late Regular Lions 16-20 Win -12 -8 44 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/22/03 Mon Night Regular Raiders 10-31 Win -5 16 44 Under 61° Clear Weather Grass
09/14/03 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-13 Win 3 21 43 Over 70° Clear Weather Grass
09/07/03 Sunday Regular @Bengals 30-10 Win 6 14 43.5 Under 74° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/07/03 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 27-45 Win -2.5 15.5 45.5 Over 41° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/30/03 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 22-8 Win 3 11 42 Under Heavy Rain Grass
11/16/03 Sun Late Regular Chargers 8-37 Win -8 21 44 Over 39° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/05/03 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 23-24 Loss -3.5 2.5 46 Over 73° Clear Grass
09/22/03 Mon Night Regular Raiders 10-31 Win -5 16 44 Under 61° Clear Grass
09/14/03 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-13 Win 3 21 43 Over 70° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 17 391 23 509 29.9 303 59.5 3307 194.5 27 153 6.5 20 20 75.5 569 2775 163.2 4.9 20
Opponents 17 342 20.1 527 31 291 55.2 3411 200.6 35 204 6.5 9 22 81.9 402 1693 99.6 4.2 11
Top of Page