You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/09/05 Sunday Playoff-WC @Colts 24-49 Loss -10 -15 56 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/02/05 Sun Late Regular Colts 14-33 Win -9 10 44 Over 31° Overcast Weather Grass
12/25/04 Sat Night Regular @Titans 37-16 Win 4 17 50.5 Over 29° Clear Weather Grass
12/19/04 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-45 Loss 2 -30 52 Over 21° Clear Weather Grass
12/12/04 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 17-20 Win -11.5 -8.5 39 Under 29° Overcast Weather Grass
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 17-20 Loss -3 0 53 Under Rain Weather Grass
11/28/04 Sun Night Regular Raiders 25-24 Loss -11.5 -12.5 43 Over Snow Weather Grass
11/21/04 Sunday Regular @Saints 34-13 Win 5 16 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/07/04 Sun Late Regular Texans 13-31 Win -7 11 44 Push 52° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/31/04 Sun Late Regular Falcons 41-28 Loss -6.5 -19.5 39.5 Over 37° Light Rain Weather Grass
10/25/04 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 10-23 Loss 7.5 -20.5 43 Under 51° Clear Weather Turf
10/17/04 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-3 Win 2 26 42.5 Under 63° Light Rain Weather Grass
10/10/04 Sun Late Regular Panthers 17-20 Win -5 -2 37.5 Under 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/03/04 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 16-13 Win 3 0 35 Under 86° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/26/04 Sun Late Regular Chargers 13-23 Win -10 0 46.5 Under 66° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/19/04 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 6-7 Loss 3 -4 38.5 Under 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/12/04 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 24-34 Win -3 7 48 Over 70° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/19/04 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-45 Loss 2 -30 52 Over 21° Clear Grass
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 17-20 Loss -3 0 53 Under Rain Grass
11/28/04 Sun Night Regular Raiders 25-24 Loss -11.5 -12.5 43 Over Snow Grass
10/17/04 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-3 Win 2 26 42.5 Under 63° Light Rain Grass
09/26/04 Sun Late Regular Chargers 13-23 Win -10 0 46.5 Under 66° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/12/04 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 24-34 Win -3 7 48 Over 70° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 17 405 23.8 555 32.6 327 58.9 4373 257.2 18 114 7.9 21 29 85.7 555 2405 141.5 4.3 14
Opponents 17 353 20.8 517 30.4 299 57.8 3671 215.9 39 270 7.1 13 21 82.9 420 1584 93.2 3.8 19
Top of Page