You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/06 Sun Late Regular 49ers 26-23 Loss -11 -14 39.5 Over 17° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/06 Sun Late Regular Bengals 23-24 Notes Win -3 -2 44.5 Over Snow Flurries Weather Grass
12/17/06 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 37-20 Win 3 14 44 Over 55° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
12/10/06 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-48 Loss -7.5 -20.5 41 Over 56° Clear Weather Grass
12/03/06 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 23-20 Loss -4 -7 40.5 Over 24° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/06 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Chiefs 10-19 Loss -2 -7 39.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/19/06 Sun Late Regular Chargers 35-27 Loss -2.5 -10.5 42.5 Over 40° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/12/06 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-13 Win 8 -4 33.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/05/06 Sunday Regular @Steelers 31-20 Win -2.5 13.5 36.5 Over 51° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/29/06 Sun Late Regular Colts 34-31 Loss -3 -6 39.5 Over 53° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/22/06 Sunday Regular @Browns 17-7 Win 4.5 5.5 31 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
10/15/06 Sun Night Regular Raiders 3-13 Win -15.5 -5.5 37 Under 47° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/09/06 Mon Night Regular Ravens 3-13 Win -5 5 33.5 Under 38° Overcast Weather Grass
09/24/06 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-7 Win -6.5 16.5 38.5 Under 64° Clear Weather Grass
09/17/06 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 6-9 Win -11 -8 38 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/10/06 Sun Late Regular @Rams 10-18 Loss 4 -12 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/06 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-48 Loss -7.5 -20.5 41 Over 56° Clear Grass
11/23/06 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Chiefs 10-19 Loss -2 -7 39.5 Under 59° Clear Grass
11/19/06 Sun Late Regular Chargers 35-27 Loss -2.5 -10.5 42.5 Over 40° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/12/06 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-13 Win 8 -4 33.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/15/06 Sun Night Regular Raiders 3-13 Win -15.5 -5.5 37 Under 47° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/17/06 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 6-9 Win -11 -8 38 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 16 319 19.9 454 28.4 256 56.4 2995 187.2 31 196 6.6 18 20 74.7 488 2152 134.5 4.4 12
Opponents 16 305 19.1 538 33.6 327 60.8 3611 225.7 35 202 6.7 17 13 75.6 447 1813 113.3 4.1 13
Top of Page