You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sun Late Regular Vikings 19-22 Win 3 6 41 Push 27° Overcast Weather Grass
12/24/07 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 3-23 Loss -9.5 -10.5 47.5 Under 52° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/07 Thursday Regular @Texans 13-31 Notes Loss -2.5 -15.5 47.5 Under 16° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 7-41 Win -7.5 26.5 37.5 Over 29° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/02/07 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-34 Loss 4 -18 42 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/07 Sun Late Regular @Bears 34-37 Loss -1.5 -1.5 42 Over 33° Overcast Weather Grass
11/19/07 Mon Night Regular Titans 20-34 Win -1 13 38.5 Over 55° Clear Weather Grass
11/11/07 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 27-11 Win -3 19 37.5 Over 71° Overcast Weather Grass
11/04/07 Sunday Regular @Lions 7-44 Loss -3 -34 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/07 Mon Night Regular Packers 19-13 Loss -3 -9 43.5 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
10/21/07 Sun Night Regular Steelers 28-31 Win 4.5 7.5 38 Over 30° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/07/07 Sun Late Regular Chargers 41-3 Loss -1 -39 43 Over 42° Light Rain Weather Grass
09/30/07 Sun Late Regular @Colts 20-38 Loss -10 -8 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/07 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 23-14 Loss -3.5 -12.5 36 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular Raiders 20-23 Win -9.5 -6.5 37 Over 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Bills 15-14 Win 3 -2 37.5 Under 66° Overcast Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/24/07 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 3-23 Loss -9.5 -10.5 47.5 Under 52° Clear Grass
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 7-41 Win -7.5 26.5 37.5 Over 29° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/02/07 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-34 Loss 4 -18 42 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/11/07 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 27-11 Win -3 19 37.5 Over 71° Overcast Grass
10/07/07 Sun Late Regular Chargers 41-3 Loss -1 -39 43 Over 42° Light Rain Grass
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular Raiders 20-23 Win -9.5 -6.5 37 Over 67° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 16 320 20 515 32.2 326 63.3 3752 234.5 32 181 7.3 15 21 86.6 429 1964 122.8 4.6 10
Opponents 16 409 25.6 460 28.8 279 60.7 3287 205.4 31 193 7.1 14 25 87.8 501 2282 142.6 4.6 14
Top of Page