You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/15 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Colts 24-13 Loss -9.5 -20.5 54 Under Wind Chill 35 Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular Raiders 14-47 Win -15.5 17.5 48.5 Over 24° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/22/14 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 28-37 Loss 3.5 -12.5 47.5 Over Rain Weather Turf
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 22-10 Win 4 8 49.5 Under 58° Clear Weather Grass
12/07/14 Sun Late Regular Bills 17-24 Win -9.5 -2.5 47.5 Under 46° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 29-16 Win Even 13 49.5 Under 24° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/14 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 36-39 Win -6.5 -3.5 47.5 Over 29° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/16/14 Sunday Regular @Rams 7-22 Injury Loss 9 -24 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/14 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 41-17 Win 12 12 50.5 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 21-43 Loss 3 -25 52.5 Over 41° Clear Weather Turf
10/23/14 Thu Night Regular Chargers 21-35 Win -9 5 51 Over 55° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sun Night Regular 49ers 17-42 Win -6.5 18.5 48 Over 52° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-17 Win -10 24 47.5 Over 64° Clear Weather Turf
10/05/14 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 20-41 Win -8.5 12.5 47.5 Over 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 20-26 Loss -4.5 -1.5 48 Under 79° Clear Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 17-24 Injury Win -13 -6 49 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/14 Sun Night Regular Colts 24-31 Win -8.5 -1.5 54 Over 66° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular Raiders 14-47 Win -15.5 17.5 48.5 Over 24° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 22-10 Win 4 8 49.5 Under 58° Clear Grass
11/30/14 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 29-16 Win Even 13 49.5 Under 24° Clear Grass
11/09/14 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 41-17 Win 12 12 50.5 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/14 Thu Night Regular Chargers 21-35 Win -9 5 51 Over 55° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/14 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 17-24 Win -13 -6 49 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 17 495 29.1 653 38.4 425 65.1 4990 293.5 19 129 7.6 15 41 99.5 463 1873 110.2 4 15
Opponents 17 378 22.2 684 40.2 426 62.3 4124 242.6 41 252 6 20 31 82 377 1368 80.5 3.6 10
Top of Page