You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/07/16 Sunday SuperBowl Panthers 10-24 Notes Win 5 19 43.5 Under Grass
01/24/16 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Patriots 18-20 Win 3 5 45 Under 37° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/17/16 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Steelers 16-23 Win -7 0 41 Under 38° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-27 Win -10 -3 42 Over 36° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/28/15 Mon Night Regular Bengals 17-20 Win -4 -1 39 Under 13° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-34 Loss -7 0 45.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular Raiders 15-12 Loss -6 -9 43.5 Under 36° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 17-3 Win 6 8 44.5 Under 64° Clear Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sun Night Regular Patriots 24-30 Injury Win 2.5 8.5 42.5 Over Snow Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-15 Win 2 0 41.5 Under 25° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 29-13 Notes Loss -3.5 -19.5 42 Push 45° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sun Late Regular @Colts 24-27 Loss 3.5 -6.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/01/15 Sun Night Regular Packers 10-29 Win 2.5 21.5 45.5 Under 43° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 26-23 Win 3.5 -0.5 43 Over 47° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 16-10 Win 4.5 1.5 45 Under 65° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Vikings 20-23 Win -7 -4 43 Push 55° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sun Night Regular @Lions 24-12 Win 3 9 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular @Chiefs 31-24 Win -3 10 42.5 Over 84° Clear Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular Ravens 13-19 Win -4.5 1.5 46.5 Under 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-27 Win -10 -3 42 Over 36° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular Raiders 15-12 Loss -6 -9 43.5 Under 36° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 17-3 Win 6 8 44.5 Under 64° Clear Grass
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 29-13 Loss -3.5 -19.5 42 Push 45° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 16-10 Win 4.5 1.5 45 Under 65° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular @Chiefs 31-24 Win -3 10 42.5 Over 84° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 19 422 22.2 698 36.7 419 60 4755 250.3 48 314 6.8 24 21 76.2 502 2016 106.1 4 15
Opponents 19 340 17.9 707 37.2 413 58.4 4450 234.2 65 447 6.3 17 20 76.4 472 1581 83.2 3.3 13
Top of Page