You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/05/03 Sunday Playoff-WC @Steelers 33-36 Loss -8 5 41 Over 29° Overcast Weather Grass
12/29/02 Sunday Regular Falcons 16-24 Win 2.5 10.5 41 Under 35° Overcast Weather Grass
12/22/02 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-13 Win -2.5 3.5 40.5 Under 53° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular Colts 28-23 Loss 2 -3 41 Over 39° Haze Weather Grass
12/08/02 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 21-20 Win -2.5 3.5 41.5 Under 64° Overcast Weather Grass
12/01/02 Sunday Regular Panthers 13-6 Loss -7.5 -14.5 34.5 Under 27° Overcast Weather Grass
11/24/02 Sunday Regular @Saints 24-15 Win -5.5 14.5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-20 Win 3 4 41 Over 39° Overcast Weather Grass
11/03/02 Sunday Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 3 0 43.5 Under 44° Clear Weather Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-21 Win -3 6 42.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/20/02 Sunday Regular Texans 17-34 Win -9 8 36.5 Over 52° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/13/02 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 3-17 Loss -7 -7 37 Under 88° Thunderstorm Weather Grass
10/06/02 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-21 Loss -7 -12 36 Over 66° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/29/02 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-16 Loss -6 3 44 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/22/02 Sunday Regular @Titans 31-28 Win -4.5 7.5 39 Over 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/15/02 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-20 Win -4 9 38.5 Under 71° Overcast Weather Grass
09/08/02 Sunday Regular Chiefs 40-39 Loss -2 -3 36.5 Over 80° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/05/03 Sunday Playoff-WC @Steelers 33-36 Loss -8 5 41 Over 29° Overcast Grass
12/22/02 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-13 Win -2.5 3.5 40.5 Under 53° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-20 Win 3 4 41 Over 39° Overcast Grass
11/03/02 Sunday Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 3 0 43.5 Under 44° Clear Grass
10/06/02 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-21 Loss -7 -12 36 Over 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/29/02 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-16 Loss -6 3 44 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/15/02 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-20 Win -4 9 38.5 Under 71° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 17 377 22.2 595 35 364 61.2 4085 240.3 37 273 6.9 23 30 82.4 434 1642 96.6 3.8 11
Opponents 17 356 20.9 563 33.1 329 58.4 3806 223.9 30 194 6.8 19 23 78.5 502 2167 127.5 4.3 13
Top of Page