You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Steelers 10-24 Loss -10 -4 36.5 Under 27° Overcast Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 12-34 Loss -11 -11 43.5 Over 35° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/16/12 Sunday Regular Redskins 38-21 Loss -4 -21 40.5 Over 57° Overcast Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular Chiefs 7-30 Notes Win -7 16 38 Under 45° Overcast Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-17 Notes Win 2.5 0.5 39.5 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular Steelers 14-20 Win 1 7 33.5 Over 40° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/18/12 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 20-23 Loss -7 4 43.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/04/12 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-15 Loss 3.5 -6.5 44 Under 40° Overcast Weather Grass
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Chargers 6-7 Notes Win 3 4 41 Under Rain Weather Grass
10/21/12 Sunday Regular @Colts 13-17 Notes Loss -1 -3 46.5 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
10/14/12 Sunday Regular Bengals 24-34 Win 1.5 11.5 42 Over 74° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sunday Regular @Giants 27-41 Loss -8 -6 43.5 Over Rain Weather Turf
09/27/12 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 16-23 Notes Loss -11.5 4.5 43.5 Under 71° Light Rain Weather Turf
09/23/12 Sunday Regular Bills 24-14 Injury Loss 3 -7 45 Under 55° Overcast Weather Grass
09/16/12 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-34 Loss -7 0 39.5 Over 76° Clear sky Weather Turf
09/09/12 Sunday Regular Eagles 17-16 Notes Loss 9 8 42.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Steelers 10-24 Loss -10 -4 36.5 Under 27° Overcast Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular Steelers 14-20 Win 1 7 33.5 Over 40° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/04/12 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-15 Loss 3.5 -6.5 44 Under 40° Overcast Grass
10/14/12 Sunday Regular Bengals 24-34 Win 1.5 11.5 42 Over 74° Clear sky Grass
09/27/12 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 16-23 Loss -11.5 4.5 43.5 Under 71° Light Rain Turf
09/16/12 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-34 Loss -7 0 39.5 Over 76° Clear sky Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 16 302 18.9 566 35.4 328 58 3659 228.7 36 240 6.5 18 16 73.5 396 1593 99.6 4 12
Opponents 16 368 23 601 37.6 378 62.9 4152 259.5 37 231 6.9 17 27 86.5 457 1898 118.6 4.2 14
Top of Page