You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-12 Loss 13 -3 47 Under 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-17 Loss -11.5 7.5 42.5 Under 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-30 Loss -14.5 -2.5 43 Push 45° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-24 Injury Win -2.5 11.5 43 Under 65° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 37-3 Loss 7.5 -26.5 43.5 Under 50° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 33-27 Loss -2.5 -8.5 41 Over 45° Overcast Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 9-30 Injury Loss -6.5 -14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 10-31 Loss -13 -8 46 Under 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Cardinals 34-20 Loss 7 -7 46 Over 64° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 6-24 Loss -6 -12 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Broncos 26-23 Loss 3.5 0.5 43 Over 47° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 33-30 Win -6.5 9.5 43 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 27-30 Loss -5 2 44.5 Over 66° Overcast Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 27-20 Loss -3.5 -10.5 43.5 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Titans 14-28 Win 1 15 41 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-31 Injury Loss -3.5 -17.5 38.5 Over 76° Clear sky Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-12 Loss 13 -3 47 Under 34° Overcast Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 37-3 Loss 7.5 -26.5 43.5 Under 50° Clear sky Grass
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 33-27 Loss -2.5 -8.5 41 Over 45° Overcast Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 9-30 Loss -6.5 -14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear sky Grass
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 10-31 Loss -13 -8 46 Under 64° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 33-30 Win -6.5 9.5 43 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 16 278 17.4 611 38.2 372 60.9 4149 259.3 52 366 6.8 12 20 83.8 379 1528 95.5 4 5
Opponents 16 432 27 511 31.9 322 63 4169 260.6 29 157 8.2 11 34 101.8 458 2055 128.4 4.5 11
Top of Page