You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-27 Loss -3.5 0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Chargers 17-20 Win 6 9 43.5 Under 37° Overcast Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 13-33 Loss -10 -10 41 Over 24° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-10 Loss 5.5 -7.5 42.5 Under 30° Haze Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Giants 27-13 Loss 6.5 -7.5 46 Under 49° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-9 Injury Loss 8.5 -6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 -11 45 Under 50° Clear Sky Weather Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 35-10 Loss 7.5 -17.5 49 Under 58° Haze Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Jets 31-28 Loss 2.5 -0.5 44 Over 55° Overcast Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-31 Injury Loss -11 -3 46.5 Over 71° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 26-28 Loss -7.5 5.5 44.5 Over 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-13 Injury Loss 10.5 -9.5 47.5 Under 59° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-31 Loss -7.5 -3.5 47 Over 72° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 24-30 Injury Loss -10 4 42.5 Over 83° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-20 Loss 4.5 -0.5 42 Over 74° Overcast Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-29 Loss -3.5 -15.5 41 Under 85° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-27 Loss -3.5 0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-10 Loss 5.5 -7.5 42.5 Under 30° Haze Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-9 Loss 8.5 -6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 -11 45 Under 50° Clear Sky Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-31 Loss -11 -3 46.5 Over 71° Clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-20 Loss 4.5 -0.5 42 Over 74° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 16 264 16.5 567 35.4 338 59.6 3693 230.8 66 429 6.5 14 15 77.4 350 1712 107 4.9 13
Opponents 16 452 28.3 275 17.2 173 62.9 2308 144.3 14 86 8.4 6 19 103.4 242 1150 71.9 4.8 10
Top of Page