You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/03 Sun Late Regular Raiders 14-21 Win -4 3 45.5 Under 51° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/21/03 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-40 Loss -6 -10 40.5 Over 37° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/03 Sun Late Regular Packers 38-21 Loss 5 -12 46 Over 55° Overcast Weather Grass
12/07/03 Sunday Regular @Lions 14-7 Win -3 10 43.4 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/03 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 28-24 Loss 7 3 48.5 Over 62° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/23/03 Sun Late Regular Bengals 34-27 Loss 3 -4 43.5 Over 57° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/16/03 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 8-37 Loss -8 -21 44 Over 39° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/09/03 Sun Late Regular Vikings 28-42 Win 5.5 19.5 44.5 Over 62° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/02/03 Sunday Regular @Bears 7-20 Loss -2 -11 39.5 Under 58° Overcast Weather Grass
10/27/03 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 26-10 Notes Loss 3 -13 38 Under 63° Haze Weather Grass
10/19/03 Sunday Regular @Browns 26-20 Win -5 11 41 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/05/03 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 21-27 Loss -3 -3 42 Over 84° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/28/03 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-34 Loss -7 4 42 Over 64° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/21/03 Sun Late Regular Ravens 24-10 Loss Even -14 39 Under 71° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/14/03 Sun Late Regular Broncos 37-13 Loss 3 -21 43 Over 70° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/07/03 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 14-27 Loss -5 -8 47 Under 81° Clear sky Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/03 Sun Late Regular Raiders 14-21 Win -4 3 45.5 Under 51° Clear sky Grass
11/30/03 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 28-24 Loss 7 3 48.5 Over 62° Clear sky Grass
11/16/03 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 8-37 Loss -8 -21 44 Over 39° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/28/03 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-34 Loss -7 4 42 Over 64° Clear sky Grass
09/14/03 Sun Late Regular Broncos 37-13 Loss 3 -21 43 Over 70° Clear sky Grass
09/07/03 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 14-27 Loss -5 -8 47 Under 81° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chargers 16 313 19.6 525 32.8 297 56.6 3226 201.6 29 205 6.1 19 21 73.1 418 2139 133.7 5.1 16
Opponents 16 441 27.6 524 32.8 322 61.5 3551 221.9 30 200 6.8 13 36 94.1 517 2212 138.3 4.3 13
Top of Page