You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/08/05 Sat Night Playoff-WC Jets 20-17 Loss -6.5 -9.5 43 Under 59° Light Rain Weather Grass
01/02/05 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 17-24 Win 4 11 52.5 Under 54° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/26/04 Sunday Regular @Colts 31-34 Loss -7 4 57 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/19/04 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-0 Win 10 11 38 Under Snow,Windchill -3º F Weather Grass
12/12/04 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 24-31 Win -5 2 43 Over 56° Overcast Weather Grass
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular Broncos 17-20 Win -3 0 53 Under Rain Weather Grass
11/28/04 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 34-31 Win -3 6 53 Over 38° Overcast Weather Grass
11/21/04 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 23-17 Win 4 2 47.5 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/07/04 Sun Late Regular Saints 17-43 Win -6.5 19.5 49 Over 59° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/31/04 Sun Late Regular Raiders 14-42 Win -6 22 46 Over 61° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/24/04 Sunday Regular @Panthers 17-6 Win -3 14 41.5 Under 60° Overcast Weather Grass
10/17/04 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-21 Loss -4.5 3.5 42.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/10/04 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 21-34 Win 2.5 15.5 36.5 Over 65° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/03/04 Sun Late Regular Titans 17-38 Win 3 24 41 Over 66° Haze Weather Grass
09/26/04 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 13-23 Loss -10 0 46.5 Under 66° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/19/04 Sun Late Regular Jets 34-28 Loss 3 -3 46 Over 68° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/12/04 Sunday Regular @Texans 27-20 Win -5 12 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/05 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 17-24 Win 4 11 52.5 Under 54° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular Broncos 17-20 Win -3 0 53 Under Rain Grass
11/28/04 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 34-31 Win -3 6 53 Over 38° Overcast Grass
11/21/04 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 23-17 Win 4 2 47.5 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/31/04 Sun Late Regular Raiders 14-42 Win -6 22 46 Over 61° Clear sky Grass
09/26/04 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 13-23 Loss -10 0 46.5 Under 66° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chargers 17 463 27.2 493 29 319 64.7 3815 224.4 22 150 7.7 9 31 101.6 558 2285 134.4 4.1 24
Opponents 17 333 19.6 640 37.6 395 61.7 4474 263.2 31 154 7 23 21 78.6 383 1431 84.2 3.7 15
Top of Page