You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/05 Sat Late Regular Broncos 23-7 Loss -10.5 -26.5 43 Under Rain Weather Grass
12/24/05 Sat Late Regular @Chiefs 7-20 Loss Even -13 49 Under Rain,Mud Weather Grass
12/18/05 Sunday Regular @Colts 26-17 Win -7 16 52 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/05 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 23-21 Loss -13 -15 45 Under 58° Clear Weather Grass
12/04/05 Sun Night Regular Raiders 10-34 Win -11 13 50 Under 47° Clear Weather Grass
11/27/05 Sunday Regular @Redskins 23-17 Win 3.5 2.5 43 Under Grass
11/20/05 Sun Late Regular Bills 10-48 Win -11.5 26.5 42.5 Over 69° Clear Weather Grass
11/06/05 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-26 Win 6 -1 41 Over 69° Clear Weather Turf
10/30/05 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 20-28 Win -5 3 51.5 Under 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/23/05 Sunday Regular @Eagles 17-20 Loss -3.5 0.5 47 Under 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/16/05 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 27-14 Win 2 11 50.5 Under 73° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/10/05 Mon Night Regular Steelers 24-22 Loss -3 -5 46 Push 65° Clear Weather Grass
10/02/05 Sunday Regular @Patriots 41-17 Win -4.5 28.5 47.5 Over 79° Clear Weather Grass
09/25/05 Sun Night Regular Giants 23-45 Win -6.5 15.5 43 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
09/18/05 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 17-20 Loss -3 0 45 Under 77° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/11/05 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 28-24 Loss -4.5 -8.5 40.5 Over 68° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/05 Sat Late Regular Broncos 23-7 Loss -10.5 -26.5 43 Under Rain Grass
12/24/05 Sat Late Regular @Chiefs 7-20 Loss Even -13 49 Under Rain,Mud Grass
12/04/05 Sun Night Regular Raiders 10-34 Win -11 13 50 Under 47° Clear Grass
10/30/05 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 20-28 Win -5 3 51.5 Under 62° Clear Grass
10/16/05 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 27-14 Win 2 11 50.5 Under 73° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/18/05 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 17-20 Loss -3 0 45 Under 77° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chargers 16 418 26.1 526 32.9 338 64.3 3738 233.6 31 247 7.1 16 27 89.7 465 2072 129.5 4.5 22
Opponents 16 312 19.5 567 35.4 338 59.6 3870 241.9 46 289 6.8 10 20 84.6 386 1340 83.8 3.5 14
Top of Page