You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/11 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 33-28 Win 4 1 47 Over 29° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/26/10 Sun Late Regular @Bengals 20-34 Injury Loss 8 -22 44 Over 28° Overcast Weather Turf
12/16/10 Thu Night Regular 49ers 7-34 Win -10 17 44 Under 50° Clear Weather Grass
12/12/10 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 0-31 Win -10 21 45 Under 71° Clear Weather Grass
12/05/10 Sun Late Regular Raiders 28-13 Notes Loss -12.5 -27.5 45 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/28/10 Sun Night Regular @Colts 36-14 Notes Win -2 24 50 Push Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/10 Mon Night Regular Broncos 14-35 Notes Win -9 12 50 Under 49° Clear Weather Grass
11/07/10 Sunday Regular @Texans 29-23 Win 3 3 50 Over 68° Clear Weather Grass-Roof
10/31/10 Sun Late Regular Titans 25-33 Injury Win -4.5 3.5 45 Over 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/24/10 Sun Late Regular Patriots 23-20 Notes Loss -2.5 -5.5 49 Under 63° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/17/10 Sunday Regular @Rams 17-20 Loss 8 -11 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/10/10 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 27-35 Injury Loss 7 -15 44 Over 72° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/03/10 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 10-41 Notes Win -9.5 21.5 47 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/26/10 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 20-27 Loss 3.5 -10.5 44 Over 67° Overcast Weather Turf
09/19/10 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 13-38 Notes Win -7 18 45 Over 71° Clear Weather Grass
09/13/10 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 14-21 Notes Loss 4 -11 45 Under Rain Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/11 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 33-28 Win 4 1 47 Over 29° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/12/10 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 0-31 Win -10 21 45 Under 71° Clear Grass
12/05/10 Sun Late Regular Raiders 28-13 Loss -12.5 -27.5 45 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/22/10 Mon Night Regular Broncos 14-35 Win -9 12 50 Under 49° Clear Grass
10/10/10 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 27-35 Loss 7 -15 44 Over 72° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/13/10 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 14-21 Loss 4 -11 45 Under Rain Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chargers 16 441 27.6 545 34.1 359 65.9 4737 296.1 37 218 8.7 13 30 101.6 457 1810 113.1 4 18
Opponents 16 322 20.1 488 30.5 285 58.4 3135 195.9 47 290 6.4 16 18 76.2 404 1500 93.8 3.7 14
Top of Page